Home » Reviews

PCLiquidations Reviews

Before people do business with us they might ask "is PCliquidations safe?" or "is PCLiquidations legit?" Below is a feed from our Shopper Approved ratings. We pride ourselves on our commitment to our customers and we value honest feedback. Check out what our current customers are saying!

Quick & easy
Chris
20 Aug 2018
Very user friendly
Cassy
20 Aug 2018
Great!
TOMMY
20 Aug 2018
Painless and secure checkout, got what I needed!
VICTOR
20 Aug 2018
Nice pre/sales support!
Fernando
20 Aug 2018
Very easy and intuitive website.
Brian
20 Aug 2018
PayPal is ALWAYS how i pay for secure on-line purchases.
Raymond
20 Aug 2018
looking in vain. got help quickly through chat.
Christopher
20 Aug 2018
Very easy to find what I was looking for. Great prices for refurbished phones
Ronald
20 Aug 2018
Freight is a bit high
Rudy
20 Aug 2018
Easy to use website
David
19 Aug 2018
good
Duane
19 Aug 2018
Please indicate the Windows 10 GUI product key to activate windows on the sales/purchase document. Thank you. I do not want to go around in circles as was the case with Tiger Direct Business to get the product key with the small hard to read characters.
Chester
19 Aug 2018
Product I wanted was out of stock so tried to substitute another phone. It didn't have the features I wanted.
Don, ID
18 Aug 2018
Quick and easy.
Jonathan
18 Aug 2018
Service was great
Joseph
18 Aug 2018
Good
Brian
17 Aug 2018
worked
George
17 Aug 2018
Very helpful
Cheryl
17 Aug 2018
great
ERIC
17 Aug 2018
Good and easy.
Gaynell
17 Aug 2018
Very nice
yuzhen
17 Aug 2018
easy to use website and check out
Sean
17 Aug 2018
Great
Bill
17 Aug 2018
Love these guys. Everything they do is perfect!
Daniel
17 Aug 2018
good
Brett
17 Aug 2018
I am happy with the product I received as it has met my expectations.
Robert, IN
16 Aug 2018
good site
Victor
16 Aug 2018
simple and very fast
Stacy
16 Aug 2018
Great. Thanks
Rhea
15 Aug 2018
I put over $500 of items in my cart initially and started to check out. Despite the promo for free shipping it still showed a shipping charge. I decided to hold off on the extra items since I was paying so much for shipping. I ended up buying fewer phones on your site. A customer service representative called and took care of the shipping issue. Very good service overall.
Aaron, AK
15 Aug 2018
Contact
Monday-Friday
8:30am-5:45pm EST
Address
PCLiquidations.com
140 Stockton St.
Jacksonville, FL 32204
Special Deals & Savings!
Sign up to receive money saving deals & sales
Microsoft Registered Refurbisher Customer Reviews
© 2001-2018 PCLiquidations.com, All rights reserved, All trademarks held by their respective owners, Privacy Policy