Questions about products? Bulk orders? * Call 888-654-3376 * Live Chat
PCLiquidations - Refurbished IT since 1991
Menu
Home » Reviews

PCLiquidations Reviews

Before people do business with us they might ask "is PCliquidations safe?" or "is PCLiquidations legit?" Below is a feed from our Shopper Approved ratings. We pride ourselves on our commitment to our customers and we value honest feedback. Check out what our current customers are saying!

I am happy with the refurbidhed HP PC computer
Lawrence, FL
02 Dec 2022
satisfied with service
Crystal, AZ
02 Dec 2022
I've been buying from PCLiquidations for quite a few years now for our office equipment. Always top quality refurbishments.
Darcy
02 Dec 2022
Great service and excellent product.. Cant wait to receive in the mail.
Donald, Alabama
02 Dec 2022
Good
Gillian
02 Dec 2022
Excellent
Rouglas, Al
02 Dec 2022
I received the laptop I ordered and it appears in excellent condition. It was securely packaged and shipped promptly.
Faith
02 Dec 2022
good service and delivery
Danielle
02 Dec 2022
Was good
Keisha
02 Dec 2022
I'm satisfied with the product and I just couldn't beat the price. I have already recommended PCLiquidations to several of my friends! Thank You so much!
Veronika, ok
02 Dec 2022
Service was great!
Alfred, Ontario
02 Dec 2022
Easy site
DONALD, Pa
02 Dec 2022
Very easy to find what I was looking for, and the ordering process is amazing. Thank you.
Jarius
02 Dec 2022
awesome
Arvid
02 Dec 2022
Shopping experience has been a pleasure.. Joe has been nothing but absolutely helpful and easy to deal with...
George
02 Dec 2022
Last one I bought a couple of weeks ago worked good
George
02 Dec 2022
Purchase and shipping were fine, I have issues with the laptop
Alun
01 Dec 2022
easy shopping with many selection options
Paul
01 Dec 2022
Thein was AWESOME!! Thank you! i get all my computers from PC Liquidations!
Kelly
01 Dec 2022
Quick and Easy
Sid
01 Dec 2022
The website is clearly laid out and easy to follow. There are always live experts to talk to regarding questions. you don't feel like you're being pushed to buy.
Paul
01 Dec 2022
julian was the best, after calling a lot of other places He took the time to fine my hand set. will call him again.
Bill
01 Dec 2022
First time ordering online. Simple , quick and easy
Rodney
01 Dec 2022
excellent assistance from Thien Nguyen
Kevin
30 Nov 2022
everything so easy
Joe
30 Nov 2022
My first time shopping here. I found exactly what I was looking for and for a low price, I even got to use a coupon and was able to add additional items for what would had been the original price amount.
Gina
30 Nov 2022
Very good
Mark
30 Nov 2022
Great online shopping
bernardo
29 Nov 2022
Great products! This are my third one.
Marcelo
29 Nov 2022
Always fast and always good quality!
Douglas
29 Nov 2022
very good
Juan
29 Nov 2022
Quick and easy at an affordable price...
Charles
29 Nov 2022
Great, easy to order.
Howard
29 Nov 2022
Good
Stephen
29 Nov 2022
Love it no scratches works perfectly
Gina, FL
28 Nov 2022
So far, it's been fine. I'll post again after delivery.
Frank
28 Nov 2022
Filters don't exclude items that don't match the filters.
Charles, CO
28 Nov 2022
never a problem, always friendly, website easy to manage.
Andrew
28 Nov 2022
I needed a cheap laptop,and i have bought several computers and monitors from PCLIQUIDATIONS in the past and was very happy!
William
28 Nov 2022
Very easy and quick experience. Just hope this is a good computer and easy to use for 2 seniors!
Barbara
28 Nov 2022
Great prices
Doran
28 Nov 2022
Very easy shopping. Terrific prices.
Sherri
28 Nov 2022
Fast and easy, great prices
Robert
28 Nov 2022
Excellent service
DEMETRIUS
27 Nov 2022
With the Dell Desktop, I had to 'reseat' the video card as I got nothing out of it at first. I looked up on the internet and followed suggestions from others with same problem. I have yet to try the video card back in the original slot but may just to see. Took som doing to get the MacBook Pro took some doing to get Updated Software on it, having to creat an Apple ID so forth, finally did and it works great now too. James Chaney/ JC Service Co.
James, Oklahoma
27 Nov 2022
Wonderful
James
27 Nov 2022
For st time user of site. Easy to use.
Gregory
26 Nov 2022
Easy straight forward
Tivy
26 Nov 2022
Straight forward comprehensive detail ordering
william
25 Nov 2022
Called and got info on product. went ahead and ordered online.
Phillip
25 Nov 2022
QUIK and e z !
John
25 Nov 2022
Excellent
Keenan
25 Nov 2022
Excellent experience!
Eileen, Alabama
24 Nov 2022
X
Andrew, AZ
24 Nov 2022
l;kjlkj klhkjh kjhkjh
Peter
24 Nov 2022
thank you for great service! PCLiquidations will be our source for office equipment moving forward!
Gilbert
24 Nov 2022
Reasonably easy but some choices not explained well.
RONALD
24 Nov 2022
awesome
Rodney
24 Nov 2022
You had what I needed and I didn't have to buy in bulk just to get one thing!
HOLLY, FL
23 Nov 2022
PCLiquidations had what I was looking for, and at really fair prices. Checkout is a breeze, and quite fast...Thx PCL!
Darrell
23 Nov 2022
Quick and easy. Good prices!
Gretchen
23 Nov 2022
excellent
Buff
23 Nov 2022
Easy to order!
James
23 Nov 2022
Easy
Immer
23 Nov 2022
EASY TO ORDER
antoine
22 Nov 2022
No HDMI outlet.... Disappointed
Abdessamad, Arizona
22 Nov 2022
Overall great experience
Michael, Ms
21 Nov 2022
easy shopping
Stephen
21 Nov 2022
Easy, found what I was searching for and looked through less.
Michael
20 Nov 2022
It was very quick and easy
Alisha
20 Nov 2022
Convenient and affordable products in good condition.
Gerald, OH
18 Nov 2022
Easy online shopping. Found what I needed. Quick shipping.
Michelle, VA
18 Nov 2022
Quick and painless
Tim
18 Nov 2022
Very easy process, did have to call for a question, and Austin was very friendly and helpful.
Lonnie
18 Nov 2022
quick and easy
robert
18 Nov 2022
I've bought a lot of laptops from these guys, and it's always been solid. They even took back a computer that died within the 90 days, but I didn't get back to them within the time. But still were cool about the return.
Clay
18 Nov 2022
Good price
T
17 Nov 2022
I needed a reliable refurbished Windows 10 PC at a decent price for a gift. PC was delivered sooner than promised. Excellent experience.
Thomas, AL
17 Nov 2022
Fine
Robert, Ohio
17 Nov 2022
great
kausikbhai
17 Nov 2022
You have managed, somehow, to keep this duck in line.
Michael
17 Nov 2022
I like their selection of refurbished laptops
Pam
16 Nov 2022
fast and convenient
Miguel, texas
16 Nov 2022
quick and easy ordering process
Rose, PA
16 Nov 2022
Merrill was a great help getting my questions answered before I purchased.
Michelle
16 Nov 2022
Excellent website, easy to use.
Jason
16 Nov 2022
quick
Ofer
16 Nov 2022
Great service all the time.
Dave
16 Nov 2022
Very good!
Stephen
16 Nov 2022
Perfect
Brian
16 Nov 2022
You al guys are GREAT!
Marjorie, Florida
15 Nov 2022
You had what I needed and could get it to me right away.
Curt
15 Nov 2022
Very easy.
Larry
15 Nov 2022
Great
Timothy
15 Nov 2022
joe has been great
Terry
15 Nov 2022

Contact

Monday-Friday
8am-6pm EST

Address

PCLiquidations.com
140 Stockton St.
Jacksonville, FL 32204

Special Deals & Savings!

Sign up to receive money saving deals & sales
Microsoft Registered Refurbisher Customer Reviews
© 2001-2022 PCLiquidations.com, All rights reserved, All trademarks held by their respective owners, Privacy Policy - Accessibility Policy
PCLiquidations.com has a Shopper Approved rating of 4.7/5 based on 19899 ratings and reviews.