Home » Reviews

PCLiquidations Reviews

Before people do business with us they might ask "is PCliquidations safe?" or "is PCLiquidations legit?" Below is a feed from our Shopper Approved ratings. We pride ourselves on our commitment to our customers and we value honest feedback. Check out what our current customers are saying!

Great and fast
Randall
13 Dec 2019
Wide variety of products and I like the fact I could customize the laptop with OS and other options.
TERRY
13 Dec 2019
easy to use and quick
Michelle
13 Dec 2019
Fast and easy to order what i needed
Tiffany
13 Dec 2019
easy. shop, point, click, purchase. enjoy!
Lisa
12 Dec 2019
As it should be...
BRIAN
12 Dec 2019
It was quick and you take PayPal.
Jerry
12 Dec 2019
Pretty excited for the computer to be here so I can set it up. Thank you
Christy
12 Dec 2019
Easy to process but shipping could be a little less expensive.
Celines
12 Dec 2019
great experience
Kim
12 Dec 2019
They offered free shipping in Jacksonville
Leeland
12 Dec 2019
good
Frank, GA
11 Dec 2019
Bada bing bada boom
John, OR
11 Dec 2019
Easy purchase.
Daniel
11 Dec 2019
Very good
Jude
11 Dec 2019
website easy to use.
Loretta
11 Dec 2019
Found what I wanted, at the price I wanted, and checked out. That easy.
Robert
11 Dec 2019
n
Li, CA
10 Dec 2019
Don't like to pay tax on on-line purchases, other wise ok so far. Time will tell.
Gilbert
10 Dec 2019
was swift~
Jim
10 Dec 2019
Great price. Easy to use
Phil
10 Dec 2019
Lots to choose from and great prices.
Mary
09 Dec 2019
Item was exactly what we needed. Fast shipping and great packaging to protect it.
Amber, AL
08 Dec 2019
No comment
Kimberly
08 Dec 2019
easy transaction
Robert
08 Dec 2019
Love how it's so straight forward-great quality and affordable.
David
08 Dec 2019
Very straightforward...
Michael
08 Dec 2019
My customer experience was very good. I was able to quickly identify a product which met the required specifications at an affordable price point. PCLiquidations.com provided timely updates about shipment and delivery of my purchase.
Eduardo, IL
07 Dec 2019
Thank you, please send a sticker if you guys have any. I collect!
Hunter
07 Dec 2019
Fast, easy to complete order.
Glenn
06 Dec 2019
You are wonderful! It was awesome to find a monitor for my son That didn’t break my budget
Nancy
05 Dec 2019
Quick and easy shopping as well as checkout.
Patricia
05 Dec 2019
All good
John, TN
04 Dec 2019
Omar was helpful
Clell, TN
04 Dec 2019
First unit ordered was listed as in-stock but was not. I had to call after three days to ask if it had been shipped and found out not available. The salesperson said they would check options and get back to me. He did not but, another salesperson contacted me (unaware of the previous contact) and offered me a better unit at the same price so ... I am very pleased overall! Thanks!
Robert, FL
04 Dec 2019
It was ok but a $79.00 computer was as much to ship as I paid....I ship all the time...that was too much
Johnny, KY
04 Dec 2019
Impressed with customer service.
Toni
04 Dec 2019
Would be good to know shipping cost before telling PayPal to make the payment.
Alan
04 Dec 2019
Good and simple...no issues
Aretha
04 Dec 2019
Great!
Melvin
04 Dec 2019
specifications are all laid out very well.
Wendy`
04 Dec 2019
half price of everything on web!
LeighAnne
03 Dec 2019
good
Maurice
03 Dec 2019
So far so good
Laura
03 Dec 2019
The prices are amazing for the products...but the shipping cost was shocking.
Melinda
03 Dec 2019
Fast and easy
Terry
03 Dec 2019
THE BEST PLACE YOU CAN BUY ELECTRONIC AT A BEST PRICE EVER ON THE INTERNET.
MAI
03 Dec 2019
I've not had the monitors for more than 1 week but so far so good. Given the product lasting a reasonable amount of time without issue I would shop here again.
OJ
02 Dec 2019
Although there were issues with the website and trying to purchase the item, I will chalk it up to the system possibly being overwhelmed on Black Friday. Nonetheless, the customer service was outstanding when I called today. Joseph looked up my issue without an invoice number, found the issue, went even further and found a second issue that I wasn't aware existed. He resolved everything and for that I am much grateful. I recommend PCLiquidations for their customer care alone. In today's culture, that is rare to find.
Mark
02 Dec 2019
Quick and easy.
Mike
02 Dec 2019
Easy to use website and the product was in stock and able to be shipped quickly.
Sandra
02 Dec 2019
looking for a particular product, a graphics card with 2 DP specifically an NVIDIA NVS 310, hoping it will allow 4 monitors with a Gofanco 1 to 4 hub DP adapter.
Jairo
02 Dec 2019
Relatively smooth checkout process.
Steven
02 Dec 2019
After the 5th business day(after I completed my purchase) I decided to reach out and see what was going on with things. After emailing I received an informative voicemail explaining the situation. The situation was resolved quickly and wonderfully. These sorts of things happen with any business, and it was handled in the best possible way. I look forward to ordering from your company again. Regards, Matthew R. Salch
Matthew
01 Dec 2019
Credit card payment did not show coupon discount. Paypal checkout did.
RICK
01 Dec 2019
Great products
MIKE
01 Dec 2019
I love PCLiquidations. They have reliable products and great prices.
Gregory
30 Nov 2019
easy to search products, make adjustments of position and place order
Nikolai
30 Nov 2019
EZ to select u/g options EZ to ckout
Lawrence
30 Nov 2019
I have bought a few desktops and laptops from you in the past. I have been happy with the results every time.
Craig, VT
29 Nov 2019
Easy
THOMAS
29 Nov 2019
Lots of good stuff love refurb deals very good here
Antonio
28 Nov 2019
Order placement was simple. No other comments at this time.
David
28 Nov 2019
Everything is great.
Julio
28 Nov 2019
easy checkout
Paul
27 Nov 2019
Awesome customer service and communication. Extremely happy with results from both, product quality and price, as well as help with issues i brought upon myself.
Tomi, TX
27 Nov 2019
I wish I could filter monitors by maximum resolution
Adam
27 Nov 2019
Just what I was lookin for. Great price; easy ordering, shipping & payment!
Sue
27 Nov 2019
Quick easy
Kevin
27 Nov 2019
easy to get around it site I have used before
DAVID
27 Nov 2019
Good used stuff at good prices.
Scott
26 Nov 2019
Good
Gregory
26 Nov 2019
Had what I needed.
Kelley
26 Nov 2019
Well packed, quickly shipped, as described, works great.
Kerry, TX
25 Nov 2019
If I had waited a few more days I could have gotten a new machine for the same price!
Terrance, TX
25 Nov 2019
The price was right.
William
25 Nov 2019
Sent me two orders, one was mine, another was not mine. I sent the "error" order back. I reached out looking for power cords for the phones, could not find them on the website, got a reply but it was for a product I wasn't even looking for. Still haven't heard back. As of right now I have 5 un-usable phones because I cannot get someone to respond of where and how I can buy the power cords to power up these phones.
Ryan
24 Nov 2019
Always great products and service
MIKE
24 Nov 2019
Easy and affordable!!!
james
24 Nov 2019
good packing, quick shipment
Keith, SC
23 Nov 2019
Hope you deliver on time!
Pedro
23 Nov 2019
The ordering experience was quick and painless, the product received was exactly what I needed.
James, FL
22 Nov 2019
Efficient internet experience and reasonable/fair prices.
Anonymous, PA
22 Nov 2019
Smooth & easy.
Leigh
22 Nov 2019
Overall, I had a great experience buying from PCLiquidations. Bought an item marked as "C" stock, but arrived looking more like B or A (thoroughly cleaned and incredibly well packed)! Only knocked 1 star because they only ship through UPS which, while fast and reliable, can be a bit expensive sometimes.
Sam, FL
21 Nov 2019
All was ok except plastic clip broken on pcie that holds video card works ok without
Sky, WV
21 Nov 2019
Quick. Product has no HDD (hard disk drive?) but I would move mine over to it in any event.
Gerald, CA
21 Nov 2019
Easy to order and very good condition computers.
israel
21 Nov 2019
being able to configure the pc is nice
Andrew
21 Nov 2019
While it initially appeared I paid twice - once with PayPal (minus shipping) and the second time through your website (includes shipping), I was quickly and confidently reassured that was not the case. I am quite satisfied with my purchase. Thanks! Perry
Perry, CA
20 Nov 2019
Contact
Monday-Friday
8am-6pm EST
Address
PCLiquidations.com
140 Stockton St.
Jacksonville, FL 32204
Special Deals & Savings!
Sign up to receive money saving deals & sales
Microsoft Registered Refurbisher Customer Reviews
© 2001-2019 PCLiquidations.com, All rights reserved, All trademarks held by their respective owners, Privacy Policy