Questions about products? Bulk orders? * Call 888-654-3376 * Live Chat
PCLiquidations - Refurbished IT since 1991
Menu
Home » Reviews

PCLiquidations Reviews

Before people do business with us they might ask "is PCliquidations safe?" or "is PCLiquidations legit?" Below is a feed from our Shopper Approved ratings. We pride ourselves on our commitment to our customers and we value honest feedback. Check out what our current customers are saying!

Thank you...
David
04 Dec 2021
PC Liquidators had the wall mount that I needed for our Ring Central phone. I ordered it, and it was received within the week.
Anonymous, WA
04 Dec 2021
I have purchased numerous computers and equipment from PCLiquidators over the past several years. they have always provided me with fine, dependable items that have served their purposes s expected. They are a very nice group of people to do business with. They deliver what they say they will and stand behind it's quality.
A., New York/Florida
04 Dec 2021
Had the product I need at a fair price, easy to purchase, quickly received. Easiest buying experience.
Sofia, GA
04 Dec 2021
PC works great, no issues.
Timothy
04 Dec 2021
Very Good.
Mohammad
04 Dec 2021
Fast, efficient transaction
Lori
04 Dec 2021
Professional service.
Mark
04 Dec 2021
easy site to use.
James
04 Dec 2021
good....
robert
04 Dec 2021
As usual, I'm very pleased with my purchase. Good product, good price, good service!
Henry, WV
03 Dec 2021
Overall a great experience.
Andrew
03 Dec 2021
Great
George
03 Dec 2021
Very quick and easy
Daniel
03 Dec 2021
found what i needed
Lane
03 Dec 2021
None
Tyson, Ohio
03 Dec 2021
easy to use
Angie
03 Dec 2021
They supplied quality products with with great service and good prices. They will be my first choice in the future.
mark, CO
03 Dec 2021
Smooth transaction and exceeded expectations
mwandamena
03 Dec 2021
Good selection of used equipment at excellent prices.
Jeffrey, NY
03 Dec 2021
It was good
MELISSA, Florida
03 Dec 2021
I was very pleased with the selection and the speed of processing my credit application and then my order.
Lynne
03 Dec 2021
Pleased with the available selections for the product.
Mike, Michigan
03 Dec 2021
At time confusing
victor
03 Dec 2021
You made it easy.
William
03 Dec 2021
Great, Austin was helpfull and patient.
Doug
03 Dec 2021
Excellent experience
Todd, MN
02 Dec 2021
Got product in a week in good condition.
Gregg, TX
02 Dec 2021
The customer service man was very nice and reassuring. My only disappointment was that it took longer than expected to get the product shipped out to me.
Karyn, IN
02 Dec 2021
I am happy with the phone. However, it came with a defective cord for the handset.
Keith, wi
02 Dec 2021
good so far
Darrell
02 Dec 2021
We're based in Jacksonville. We will look for your site more often so we can get quick delivery.
Keith
02 Dec 2021
Easy
Karen
02 Dec 2021
Austin was super helpful and found exactly what we needed!
Doerr
02 Dec 2021
always a pleasure to find quality refurbished pc equipment.
Bennie
02 Dec 2021
Fast service great selection to choose from
Helder
02 Dec 2021
I think I got a pretty good deal
Christine
02 Dec 2021
Great
Kathleen
02 Dec 2021
It was really easy to order
Lena
02 Dec 2021
Good value, but then the shipping cost got added. sorry, i'm used to no shipping charge.
Anthony, texas
01 Dec 2021
Excellent!
Martin, Georgia
01 Dec 2021
One of the easiest shopping experiences of my life !!
Ted, indiana
01 Dec 2021
Awesome prices!! Thank you for the opportunity. :)
Sherri
01 Dec 2021
Easy Peasy
Gordon
01 Dec 2021
Paul was good to deal with
Patrick
01 Dec 2021
Amazing
Walter
01 Dec 2021
VERY CUSTOMER FRIENDLY
AMBER
01 Dec 2021
product was easy to find and price was reasonable
Stanley
01 Dec 2021
Austin Cooke was extremely polite, helpful and quick to respond.
Anil
01 Dec 2021
Quick and Easy
Jennivieve
01 Dec 2021
You have hard-to-find components for old phones :)
Jennifer
01 Dec 2021
This is my second purchase. My home PC has been GREAT. Now its time for a newer laptop.
Roger
01 Dec 2021
Quick and easy GREAT price for a grade A
Steven
01 Dec 2021
Great site
Gerard, Pa
30 Nov 2021
Nice and fast
Mark, TX
30 Nov 2021
good
St├ęphan
30 Nov 2021
I am completely satisfied.
Yefim, NY
30 Nov 2021
fast and easy
ALEJANDRO
30 Nov 2021
A friend sent me an email with the product featured and the process went well.
Jack
30 Nov 2021
been looking for this printer, glad you had it available
Christine
30 Nov 2021
THEY HAVE EVERYTHING I NEED
TOM
30 Nov 2021
Like the free shipping
jeffrey
30 Nov 2021
Easy
Jayne
30 Nov 2021
excellent very prompt and courteous
Joseph
30 Nov 2021
Great
Linda
30 Nov 2021
na
Shelly
30 Nov 2021
Quick and easy
Gerald
30 Nov 2021
Very easy to find what I needed. Options are easy to understand and chose what works best for me.
Devin
30 Nov 2021
Really easy
Kimberly
30 Nov 2021
Great
SAMMIE
30 Nov 2021
Ok
Gil
30 Nov 2021
Monitors are in great shape and of high quality. Arrived quicker than expected.
Joel
29 Nov 2021
It was a good experience -all went smoothly!
Ira
29 Nov 2021
The drive was smaller than I expected, but thats ok
William, WA
29 Nov 2021
Everything was great!
Justin
29 Nov 2021
no comments
Bob, CA
29 Nov 2021
Great price!
Angela
29 Nov 2021
quick
garth
29 Nov 2021
Second time ordering, first one was computer that I am using now and its awesome!!
Jeffrey
29 Nov 2021
smooth so far
Thomas
29 Nov 2021
Great site! It was so quick and easy to find and purchase what I wanted.
Connie
29 Nov 2021
Great deal!
John
29 Nov 2021
Very easy to customize product
William
29 Nov 2021
I returned the part by mail since it was not the correct one. I have not heard back from the service department yet.
Dan, IL
28 Nov 2021
Well laid out order process
Paul
28 Nov 2021
Great price and fast shipping
PAUL, Nc
28 Nov 2021
.
TCremiah
28 Nov 2021
Quick and easy.
Patrick, WI
27 Nov 2021
Easy to use website
Linda
26 Nov 2021
good
Larry
26 Nov 2021
good price...fast site
Daryl
26 Nov 2021
great site will use agian
Jesse
26 Nov 2021
Yeahhhhhhhhhhgh
Charles
25 Nov 2021
Ok. Acepto su oferta
José
25 Nov 2021
Easy, good selection.
Scott
25 Nov 2021
The incorrect power cord sent with the first shipment was corrected within the likely minimal reasonable time for shipping. Yes, it could have been sent FedX overnight, but that would have been above and beyond expectation of ordinary correction response. Correction was at expectation level, not at exceptional level. My personal requirements were not affected by simply ordinary response.
I5,, PA
24 Nov 2021
good
Tyler, alberta
24 Nov 2021
Order was processed and received with no issues
Bryan
24 Nov 2021

Contact

Monday-Friday
8am-6pm EST

Address

PCLiquidations.com
140 Stockton St.
Jacksonville, FL 32204

Special Deals & Savings!

Sign up to receive money saving deals & sales
Microsoft Registered Refurbisher Customer Reviews
© 2001-2021 PCLiquidations.com, All rights reserved, All trademarks held by their respective owners, Privacy Policy - Accessibility Policy
PCLiquidations.com has a Shopper Approved rating of 4.7/5 based on 18754 ratings and reviews.