Home » Reviews

PCLiquidations Reviews

Before people do business with us they might ask "is PCliquidations safe?" or "is PCLiquidations legit?" Below is a feed from our Shopper Approved ratings. We pride ourselves on our commitment to our customers and we value honest feedback. Check out what our current customers are saying!

Easy
Eric
23 Jul 2021
The process I have experienced in order equipment has been positive; thank you!
Kim, PA
23 Jul 2021
Found an item no one else had in stock!! Yay!!
Cheryl, Oregon
23 Jul 2021
I called to change my order after I had placed it. Your customer service reps were great. Paul helped me to choose the best card for my needs and I am very happy with my choice. Thanks!
Wesley, CA
23 Jul 2021
Easy to order and delivered promptly
Joan, ny
23 Jul 2021
great site with great tiems
TImothy, WV
23 Jul 2021
Quick and easy
Chris
23 Jul 2021
Very fast
Heather
23 Jul 2021
Exactly what I was looking for
Michael, Arizona
22 Jul 2021
My experience was great and the product is absolutely as described and in impeccable attention.
Farleshia
22 Jul 2021
Easy to find what I needed right away. Ended up not needing it. Sent it back hopefully everything will go smoothly
Erica, IN
22 Jul 2021
it was great. i found exactly what i needed.
DEVEON
22 Jul 2021
never had a problem with this co.
jim
22 Jul 2021
fast and easy
Gabriela
22 Jul 2021
Easy to search and broad inventory.
Stephen
22 Jul 2021
I have ordered from you often over the last year and a half. Everything has been great, from the website experience, to the products and customer service for the one time I had a problem.
Michael
22 Jul 2021
na
Carrie
21 Jul 2021
Good experience
Veronica, Georgia
21 Jul 2021
Easy ordering
Janet, Texas
21 Jul 2021
Customer service good...Equipment Stock good.. and Prices good
de, PA
21 Jul 2021
Quick delivery once a replacement was found.
mark
21 Jul 2021
Prompt service
Archana
21 Jul 2021
The monitor has a some pixels here and there that don't work.. More than just cosmetic damage
chris
21 Jul 2021
Great
Jerome, Indiana
21 Jul 2021
Merrill was extremely helpful & responsive -- thanks!
Brittany
21 Jul 2021
Easy to order. thanks.
joan
21 Jul 2021
Always perfect
Walter
21 Jul 2021
I haven't received the phones yet but browsing the website and making the purchase was very straight forward and easy. Thanks
Danny
21 Jul 2021
So far a very easy quick process!
D
21 Jul 2021
easy to use but your chat guys was really slow gave up and found it myself
Rhonda
21 Jul 2021
I previously bought a PC from PC Liquidations and have been very happy with the purchase. I recommend you to others looking for a high grade computer at a decent price.
Russell
21 Jul 2021
great
Ronda
21 Jul 2021
Everything went smoothly
Adrian
21 Jul 2021
Always fast and easy!!
Jose-Raul
21 Jul 2021
ok
Sam, KY
20 Jul 2021
Easy
Darcy
20 Jul 2021
Awesome
Jon-Michael
20 Jul 2021
i thought it would be like the last one o bought from you but it really just for windows 8 if want driver for 10 microsoft just gives you a basic driver not really for games
Kevin, tx
20 Jul 2021
Brad Wilson has awesome customer service. He made ordering fast and easy.
Tina
20 Jul 2021
Easy order process !!
Joseph
20 Jul 2021
Shipping at the end perhaps should have been presented earlier in the ordering process. I almost opted out assuming free shipping until I got to the end...you know. Like Amazon and practically everyone else.
David
20 Jul 2021
good
Charles
20 Jul 2021
Good
Patricia
19 Jul 2021
Not much to tell. I was looking for an updated (USB attached and with Windows key) keyboard that matches closely in size and layout the original IBM AT or PS/2 keyboard. This one is close enough (less weight and overall size but key size and placement is spot on) even if typing resistance is different. It is labeled "Lenovo" rather than "IBM" but that's not a problem. I've been using it for days and am happy with it.
Lou, CA
19 Jul 2021
Good Deal
DENNY
19 Jul 2021
Very easy to find and purchase items.
Julie
19 Jul 2021
Great experience
Shane, UT
18 Jul 2021
llllll
LORNE
18 Jul 2021
fast service
Patricia
17 Jul 2021
Great prices and the products have been outstanding
Steven
17 Jul 2021
Always readily find what I need at a reasonable price.
Jon, CA
17 Jul 2021
You're the best
Don, Fl
17 Jul 2021
I will be a repeat customer!
Kstyle, NY
17 Jul 2021
Great services ...Thank You so much !
Trung
17 Jul 2021
Great
Margaret, Tennessee
17 Jul 2021
Happy with purchase I made. Thanks
gary
17 Jul 2021
Smooth no issues, easy to navigate web site.
Brian, TX
16 Jul 2021
GREAT
GIBSON
16 Jul 2021
Happy with experience, Merrell did great job for me
william
16 Jul 2021
I have ordered several refurbed computers from PC Liquidators, which always met my expectations.
Raymond
16 Jul 2021
Easy website
Enid
16 Jul 2021
It was nice to be able to have so many options to choose from.
Grant
16 Jul 2021
Ok
Charles
16 Jul 2021
Fair
Michael
16 Jul 2021
Broken handset plug on one of the phones.
Aric, WA
15 Jul 2021
The product came quickly and it looked brand new when they say A stock they mean it.
Richard
15 Jul 2021
Always a great experience. Great hardware and great prices.
Jordan
15 Jul 2021
SMOOTH
Janna, IL
15 Jul 2021
quick and easy
ERIK
15 Jul 2021
Thank you for a quick excellent response.
David
15 Jul 2021
Outstanding
John
15 Jul 2021
would have been a five, but did not have opportunity to use provided coupon Ru548Smui
Richard
15 Jul 2021
great
lester
15 Jul 2021
Quick and easy.
Jay
15 Jul 2021
Creating and getting into my account has been a absolute nightmare, horrible experience. Other than that it's been fine.
Neil
14 Jul 2021
Was extremely pleased with the equipment ordered and was also pleased that it was received in such a timely manner. I have done with business with PCLiquidations.com for several years and highly recommend it.
Juanita, TN
14 Jul 2021
So far so good
W
14 Jul 2021
Relatively painless
David
14 Jul 2021
Omar was the nicest salesman. I got just the monitors I needed plus free shipping. I will continue to buy our monitors from PC Liquidations.
Brenda
14 Jul 2021
Quick and easy
Mark
14 Jul 2021
Seamless so far
Phil
14 Jul 2021
very nice
Leo
14 Jul 2021
Quick and Easy
Julie
13 Jul 2021
Very nice experience ordering.
Joe
13 Jul 2021
easy
Anne
13 Jul 2021
just surprised at the cost of shipping!
Raymond
13 Jul 2021
Very Quick and Easy. Thankyou!
Stacy
13 Jul 2021
Easy maneuvering. Had what i needed, bought it and moved on in less than 10 min.
Elizabeth
13 Jul 2021
Easy ordering and great prices on scanners
MOHAMMED
13 Jul 2021
FIRST TIME CUSTOMER i LIKE
LARRY
13 Jul 2021
Quick and easy, Thanks
Michael, TX
12 Jul 2021
Fine
Fred, AB
12 Jul 2021
Friendly customer service and swift delivery for the off the wall adapter that we needed.
Kelcie
12 Jul 2021
generally good, but somewhat slow.
Anonymous, MD
12 Jul 2021
I believe that you should let the customer select what shipping method they want to use. Fed Ex is terrible in this error and the shipping was almost sent back after a week. I had to pick it up myself.
jeff, KY
12 Jul 2021

Contact

Monday-Friday
8am-6pm EST

Address

PCLiquidations.com
140 Stockton St.
Jacksonville, FL 32204

Special Deals & Savings!

Sign up to receive money saving deals & sales
Microsoft Registered Refurbisher Customer Reviews
© 2001-2021 PCLiquidations.com, All rights reserved, All trademarks held by their respective owners, Privacy Policy - Accessibility Policy
PCLiquidations.com has a Shopper Approved rating of 4.7/5 based on 17738 ratings and reviews.