Home » Reviews

PCLiquidations Reviews

Before people do business with us they might ask "is PCliquidations safe?" or "is PCLiquidations legit?" Below is a feed from our Shopper Approved ratings. We pride ourselves on our commitment to our customers and we value honest feedback. Check out what our current customers are saying!

great!
Robert
24 Nov 2020
so go so far
Louis
24 Nov 2020
So far pretty good
Hani
24 Nov 2020
Quick and easy.
G
24 Nov 2020
Paul is great and helpful
Blair
24 Nov 2020
Justin x185 was great!
Brian
24 Nov 2020
The PCLiquidations site is very easy to use.
Holly
24 Nov 2020
Paul, was very knowledgeable and made the transaction very simple.
Steve
24 Nov 2020
easy to use, good quality products
michael
24 Nov 2020
Very fast and friendly service.
angela
24 Nov 2020
Great selection
Harold
24 Nov 2020
fast financing fast checkout these guys know how to trest a customer
flynn
24 Nov 2020
Easy to find part and quick checkout.
James
24 Nov 2020
Excelente
jorge
24 Nov 2020
Found a great deal
Belinda
24 Nov 2020
Great prices. Always get what I am expecting, when I am expecting it.
David
23 Nov 2020
Quick and easy
Chidhapol
23 Nov 2020
Easy to order and product is as stated.
Paull
23 Nov 2020
so far its been quick and easy
Dennis
23 Nov 2020
Easy process
Mike
23 Nov 2020
All good
Thomas
23 Nov 2020
very easy fast
Adam
23 Nov 2020
Very easy to work with!
Jason
23 Nov 2020
Great shopping experience, easy to navigate site, I will use this site again for sure
William
23 Nov 2020
very good
Kookal
22 Nov 2020
seems good so far. We'll see if the part works.
Ben
22 Nov 2020
fast and easy to use
Dennis
22 Nov 2020
good
Lalita
22 Nov 2020
Short & sweet
Robert
22 Nov 2020
GREAT WEBSITE. VERY EASY TO CUSTOMIZE WHAT I WANT, BEST PRICES.
Daniel
22 Nov 2020
it was great
kimberly
21 Nov 2020
It was very easy to find what I needed howing to see my pc with in the next few days
matthew
21 Nov 2020
Lots of Item to choose from
Peter
21 Nov 2020
The discription on the website is very informative however when buying a used or refurbished item the parts needed to upgrade that item should be listed because there is no manual .so if you want to upgrade it do your research.
lawrence, IL
20 Nov 2020
great
David
20 Nov 2020
excelent
EMANUEL, Managua
20 Nov 2020
Will Def use this company again!
Hannah, LA
20 Nov 2020
easy process
LARRY, FL
20 Nov 2020
good
Kathy, MI
20 Nov 2020
Good
Joel, AR
20 Nov 2020
I have had a seamless shopping experience. That's why I keep coming back.
Ryan, NJ
20 Nov 2020
easy
Rene
20 Nov 2020
World class
Ralph
20 Nov 2020
good
Alyssa
20 Nov 2020
So far so good!
Jay
20 Nov 2020
good
karl
20 Nov 2020
Always Prompt, Always Satisfied
BRIAN
20 Nov 2020
Easy to find the product I wanted.
Susan
20 Nov 2020
Had what I needed when others didnt
Tara
20 Nov 2020
At least you let me know when stock is ??
Shelby
20 Nov 2020
I’m not knowledgeable on computers. Therefore I was confused on the products. Just crossing my fingers in hopes of doing what I need to do, on the device.
Morgan
20 Nov 2020
Easy and quick
Michael
20 Nov 2020
Excellent
Opart
20 Nov 2020
Great
Leo
20 Nov 2020
The process for ordering products is easy and convenient.
Cathy
19 Nov 2020
Quality products at a great price.
David
19 Nov 2020
Great product, quick delivery
LC
19 Nov 2020
good
malik
19 Nov 2020
Fantastic place to find technology at the right price.
Patrick
19 Nov 2020
Easy to search and filter. Complete descriptions and specs makes it easy to compare. The inventory is insane. Great product selection. Excited to see if computer lives up to the exceptional shopping experience.
Anita
19 Nov 2020
Easy to use website with no hassle pricing and quick shipment.
Robert
19 Nov 2020
good product
james
19 Nov 2020
Website was easy to use and provided all the information needed for comparison shopping
Cynthia
19 Nov 2020
Quick and easy!!
EIS
19 Nov 2020
will be doing my pc orders with you from now on...thanks Paul.....
PATRICE
19 Nov 2020
The website is very easy to navigate. There are so many options to customize on a variety of products.
Michelle
19 Nov 2020
Easy process
Kathryn
19 Nov 2020
Quickly and easily found what I need for an older computer.
Joseph
19 Nov 2020
So far so good.
Jerry
19 Nov 2020
Found what I needed that I couldn't find locally.
Jessica
19 Nov 2020
Great discounts
Christopher, FL
18 Nov 2020
Jury is Still out
Jerry
18 Nov 2020
very easy transaction
Jeff
18 Nov 2020
We have purchased our business phones through PC before and were happy with quality and timely delivery of products
Karen, NC
18 Nov 2020
im a self learn cp guy like site
jan
18 Nov 2020
Beautiful and simple
John
18 Nov 2020
Wonderful shopping experience! Everything is really easy to find and the checkout process was painless. Thanks guys!
Linda
18 Nov 2020
Easy with Pay-Pal - pleased so far - Now we'll see!
Phillip
18 Nov 2020
My third PC and all have been exactly what was stated in the sales process.
Curtis
18 Nov 2020
easy
williamwilson
18 Nov 2020
Excellent Product
Rameshwaran
18 Nov 2020
easy to navagate
Cathy
18 Nov 2020
Website very user friendly
Clayton
18 Nov 2020
easy
dennis
18 Nov 2020
Chatted with specialist who checked for compatibility of scanner w/ Windows 7 & 10. Fast service on that.
David
18 Nov 2020
easy to use and pay for product. Have not received the product yet, but satisfied with the process.
David
18 Nov 2020
I need to add an apartment number to my shipping address and your system will not let me update the address.
Tina
18 Nov 2020
Smooth transaction
James
18 Nov 2020
It was fine.
William
17 Nov 2020
Overall the order was good, however the terminal power strip that I ordered does not work. I will be returning the vespa dual monitor arm, as I decided not to use it.
Truitt, MD
17 Nov 2020
When you call to ask questions, a real person picks up right away.
AM, DC
17 Nov 2020
your website made purchasing what i needed with options easy
Juan, CO
17 Nov 2020
It hasn't been delivered yet.
Anonymous, AZ
17 Nov 2020
Excellent experience!
Anonymous, MI
17 Nov 2020
So far very easy to use and if the product & shipping goes as planned than fantastic!
Bobbi
17 Nov 2020
good
Gary
17 Nov 2020
Justin your service rep. was very helpful in making sure I picked the right items.
Joe
17 Nov 2020
VERY QUICK, EASY, STRAIGHT FORWARD
NANCY
17 Nov 2020

Contact

Monday-Friday
8am-6pm EST

Address

PCLiquidations.com
140 Stockton St.
Jacksonville, FL 32204

Special Deals & Savings!

Sign up to receive money saving deals & sales
Microsoft Registered Refurbisher Customer Reviews
© 2001-2020 PCLiquidations.com, All rights reserved, All trademarks held by their respective owners, Privacy Policy - Accessibility Policy