Home » Reviews

PCLiquidations Reviews

Before people do business with us they might ask "is PCliquidations safe?" or "is PCLiquidations legit?" Below is a feed from our Shopper Approved ratings. We pride ourselves on our commitment to our customers and we value honest feedback. Check out what our current customers are saying!

Just had a question on delivery and they were great .
Joseph, Nevada
23 Sep 2021
Aaaaa
Joshua
23 Sep 2021
Everything went as expected
Millie, Illinois
23 Sep 2021
Easy and reliable.
Don, HONOLULU HAWAII
23 Sep 2021
Easy
Lisa
23 Sep 2021
excellent
Dayton
23 Sep 2021
had what i needed at good price
dennis
23 Sep 2021
easy to use
Jody
23 Sep 2021
i have to activate windows but i am waiting for fiber optecs to be hooked up. what we have now is real slow and downloading anything dont work most of the time.
Lyle, MN
22 Sep 2021
A+
Thom, NY
22 Sep 2021
Quick and easy.
Robert
22 Sep 2021
quick and easy - but I would like to put our Tax Exempt form on file
Ann
22 Sep 2021
Fast website, good descriptions, great price.
Edie
22 Sep 2021
Easy ordering process. Quick response to questions.
Paul
22 Sep 2021
Quick and easy. Had the obscure part I needed. NOTE: They ALWAYS have the part I need. No idea how they do it.
Scotty
22 Sep 2021
Easy to see items and descriptions. Very detailed.
Rhonda, Alabama
21 Sep 2021
Positive experience.....I have since shopped again with PCLiquidations
Rutherford, ON
21 Sep 2021
Great pricing
Kathleen
21 Sep 2021
Good selection, easy to buy!
Darren
21 Sep 2021
1st attempt, not enough experience to evaluate
Marty
21 Sep 2021
PC Liquidations was a no fuss experience. They had the product I needed at the price I wanted and I received my product according to the shipping method I paid for, I am impressed because ever since the covid shut down I have had more chaos with the shipping industry whether I am receiving or sending products. It seems the vendors always blame the shipper and will not take any responsibility for the delays and no-shows I have had. Thank you for your great customer service and one of the best experiences with promptness!!!
Sandra, Nevada
20 Sep 2021
Good experience
Patricia, GA
20 Sep 2021
Quick and easy
Ronald
20 Sep 2021
Seems like an ok company that showed up in a Google search
Chris
20 Sep 2021
I was pleased to have the opportunity to chat. Thank you for the information before my purchase.
Lillian
20 Sep 2021
Prior purchase good experience
Robert, Massachusetts
19 Sep 2021
It went as expected. No hitches
Brie, CO
19 Sep 2021
Nice
Dominic
19 Sep 2021
Very good product and excellent price
Daniel
19 Sep 2021
ok
DARYL
19 Sep 2021
Wish there were some lower shipping options, but it's good.
Dana
18 Sep 2021
People on Liquidations, was very nice and give me opportunity answer, but my mistake is that is very important to buy a new machine against and used one. I know that before 90 days, I have the opportunity to return, please let me know what I have to do. Thank you.
Rafael, Saint Cloud Fl.
18 Sep 2021
Excellent customer service
oswald
18 Sep 2021
Quick and easy. Great service
Christos
18 Sep 2021
Easy to use of and have top line producy GREAT C.S
Patricia
18 Sep 2021
Love the monitor selection and using Amazon to speed up order / paying.
John
18 Sep 2021
WAS GIVEN A DISCOUNT CODE BUT NO OPPORTUNITY TO ENTER AT CHECKOUT.
DEREK
17 Sep 2021
When all our usual suppliers could not come through to deliver products in time PCLiquidations did. Turning a potentially massive contract loss into another customer with a great experience.
ACS
17 Sep 2021
Excellent products and great prices.
Andrew, TX
17 Sep 2021
found exactly what I was looking for
Maribel
17 Sep 2021
Super easy and had what I wanted, thank you!
Andrea
17 Sep 2021
na
Sherri, California
16 Sep 2021
Paul is fantastic.. A+++ Customer Service. Highly recommend.
Steven, AL
16 Sep 2021
Price was average but warranty made the difference
gary
16 Sep 2021
Excellent support and communication
Timothy
16 Sep 2021
can find what you need
Rodger
16 Sep 2021
You need to add search filters
Emily
16 Sep 2021
Good
Lane
16 Sep 2021
Simple
Shane
16 Sep 2021
Quick and easy
Veronica
16 Sep 2021
Good selection of refurbished items
Chris
16 Sep 2021
Relatively basic experience having done a considerable amount of online shopping.
David
16 Sep 2021
Overall good experience.
Michael
15 Sep 2021
Satisfied with my purchase
Patricia, Maryland
15 Sep 2021
Excellent experience. had to return original product ordered because I ordered the wrong one. When I called, the person was very nice. Helped me with the return and to order the correct phone.
Cheryl, FL
15 Sep 2021
Original phone had button issues. Called and they upgraded us to newer model free of charge no questions asked. Great customer service. Lighting fast shipping.
John
15 Sep 2021
Quick, easy to find what I needed and smooth check-out process.
Joan, Georgia
15 Sep 2021
Very useful website. Easy process.
Ross
15 Sep 2021
Pretty cool...
George
15 Sep 2021
Fast and easy selection with good descriptions
Douglas
15 Sep 2021
It was easy to find what I was looking for
Heather
15 Sep 2021
3rd order from PCL, awesome company, awesome customer service, awesome prices....
Stephen
15 Sep 2021
No problem
Roy
14 Sep 2021
Service was great, I ended up returning my item but PCLiquidators made the return simple
Andrew, CA
14 Sep 2021
Fast delivery and exactly as I ordered.
Office
14 Sep 2021
n/a
Jessica, VA
14 Sep 2021
Fantastic service, i would highly recommend you going forward
Paul, CT
14 Sep 2021
Vast selection
MV
14 Sep 2021
Quick and easy
Sharon
14 Sep 2021
easy smeasy
Beverly
14 Sep 2021
GOOD
hector
14 Sep 2021
great
George
14 Sep 2021
My Shopping experience has been great.
Terri
14 Sep 2021
Very easy and complete
Edward
14 Sep 2021
Very quick service.
James
13 Sep 2021
It was easy and fast.
Anonymous, Florida
13 Sep 2021
Awesome selection! I have purchased several computers from PCLiquidations.com and would most certainly say I have always been happy with the purchase.
Billy
13 Sep 2021
Its great, but if I would have purchased each seperately, I would have received free ground + a $50 discount on each
joe
13 Sep 2021
But, it would not take my coupon code.
Richard
13 Sep 2021
Easy to find what we needed, easy to order.
Robert
13 Sep 2021
Justin took care of everything quickly and efficiently
John
13 Sep 2021
great
carlos
13 Sep 2021
It was easy to shop! I liked the details given for each product. Makes my shopping easier.
Marian
13 Sep 2021
clear and easy
Joseph
13 Sep 2021
Please deliver it fast as possible
Robert
13 Sep 2021
easy to get shipping costs
Lisa
13 Sep 2021
Great price on a Surface Pro keyboard. Highly recommended.
Tom, WA
12 Sep 2021
Great!
Tracy, PA
12 Sep 2021
very good and easy
Loretta
12 Sep 2021
I'm a return customer and always looking for a good deal. PC Liquidations is the place to go. Chances of me going to a big box retail store and paying "new product" prices are slim to none.
Tom
12 Sep 2021
easy to order
Robert, FL
11 Sep 2021
LOOKS LIKE A GOOD DEAL
STEVEN, FLORIDA
11 Sep 2021
Easy and Cheap
Faiyaz
11 Sep 2021
Quick and easy.
Peter
11 Sep 2021
Very simple to navigate through the site for this order.
VRaymond
11 Sep 2021
Very easy to find items and order.
Barbara, Oregon
10 Sep 2021
QUICK AND AVAILABLE
T
10 Sep 2021

Contact

Monday-Friday
8am-6pm EST

Address

PCLiquidations.com
140 Stockton St.
Jacksonville, FL 32204

Special Deals & Savings!

Sign up to receive money saving deals & sales
Microsoft Registered Refurbisher Customer Reviews
© 2001-2021 PCLiquidations.com, All rights reserved, All trademarks held by their respective owners, Privacy Policy - Accessibility Policy
PCLiquidations.com has a Shopper Approved rating of 4.7/5 based on 18169 ratings and reviews.