Home » Reviews

PCLiquidations Reviews

Before people do business with us they might ask "is PCliquidations safe?" or "is PCLiquidations legit?" Below is a feed from our Shopper Approved ratings. We pride ourselves on our commitment to our customers and we value honest feedback. Check out what our current customers are saying!

I notified your company that the phone I received had a broken base. All I needed was the base but a complete phone was sent. It seems you could have saved money by only sending the part rather then the whole phone. Otherwise I have had good luck with purchases from PC Liquidations
Peter
12 Dec 2018
Great Speed And Service
Stacy, AR
12 Dec 2018
Always easy to find and purchase what we need.
Michael
12 Dec 2018
Great Prices Fast service
Bryan
12 Dec 2018
Quick and easy
David
12 Dec 2018
great prices
Shloime
12 Dec 2018
It was simple and easy.
curtis
12 Dec 2018
fast and simple
adrian
11 Dec 2018
a little confusing searching the site for EHS36 rebuilt vs new
Tom
10 Dec 2018
So far so good
Thomas
10 Dec 2018
Thanks! Good prices and fast email response
Andrew
10 Dec 2018
great help with chat
philip
10 Dec 2018
This fast and easy.
Rosco
10 Dec 2018
Very efficient
Ganes
10 Dec 2018
Quick and Easy.
Vincent
09 Dec 2018
good
Shawn
07 Dec 2018
Quick n easy.
Richard
07 Dec 2018
Quick shipping and quality products at reasonable prices.
Kevin
07 Dec 2018
great
Robert
07 Dec 2018
great prices online
James
06 Dec 2018
Quick and EZ
Benjamin
06 Dec 2018
Excellent variety of equipment. Ability to change options and get correct OS. Quick shipper. Great Company.
Robert
06 Dec 2018
fine
Robert
06 Dec 2018
great products
William
05 Dec 2018
Great product
HAROLD
03 Dec 2018
easy to navigate and informative.
Raul
03 Dec 2018
Nice smooth experience
Alvin
02 Dec 2018
Very easy to search products.
Raj
01 Dec 2018
The price of the item was very reasonable but the shipping was high. It was great to have saved $10 with a "first time" order, but I lost that in the shipping cost. But over all, I am pleased with the order.
Richard
30 Nov 2018
:)
Pierre
30 Nov 2018
I have bought 4 computers prior to this one. And all of the computers were as described. And all work perfectly. Thank you.
Craig
29 Nov 2018
Contact
Monday-Friday
8:30am-5:45pm EST
Address
PCLiquidations.com
140 Stockton St.
Jacksonville, FL 32204
Special Deals & Savings!
Sign up to receive money saving deals & sales
Microsoft Registered Refurbisher Customer Reviews
© 2001-2018 PCLiquidations.com, All rights reserved, All trademarks held by their respective owners, Privacy Policy