Questions about products? Bulk orders? * Call 888-654-3376 * Live Chat
PCLiquidations - Refurbished IT since 1991
Menu
Home » Reviews

PCLiquidations Reviews

Before people do business with us they might ask "is PCliquidations safe?" or "is PCLiquidations legit?" Below is a feed from our Shopper Approved ratings. We pride ourselves on our commitment to our customers and we value honest feedback. Check out what our current customers are saying!

As always, it is very easy to locate just what i need.
Phil
18 Apr 2022
Good
Adam
11 Apr 2022
Resolved shipping problem quickly
Denise, TX
08 Apr 2022
Good service and no waiting time for delivery.
Sheila, Florida
07 Apr 2022
everything was good
Sylvia, Ontario
07 Apr 2022
Great product
MARK
07 Apr 2022
The web-site was easy to navigate. They offered used laptops at reasonable prices. Checkout was easy. The laptop was delivered quickly. They have a good return policy. The agent was courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. I was able to return my laptop for a refund.
Edan-Kane, Texas
07 Apr 2022
This order was my third time ordering a monitor from PCLiquidations. The quality of the product is consistent, and the timely shipping.
Yampo, GA
06 Apr 2022
just great
Johanne, quebec
06 Apr 2022
Everything turned out great
Tony
06 Apr 2022
Great shopping experience!
Dmitry, NY
06 Apr 2022
Na
Keiran
06 Apr 2022
Checkout hiccuped at address.
Eric
06 Apr 2022
Our orders have been received in a timely fashion and products prove to be excellent.
David, CA
05 Apr 2022
Good price for product, easy to use site, fast delivery.
Frederick, illinois
05 Apr 2022
Arrived faster than I thought. plug worked perfectly!
Twister
05 Apr 2022
Fast services and great support team
LaVera, Fresno
05 Apr 2022
Na
Maria, Minnesota
05 Apr 2022
Great so far...
Chris, CA
04 Apr 2022
Great
Jack, IL
04 Apr 2022
like the website great place to get good quality items always look here when shopping keep it up!!!!
Mathew
04 Apr 2022
Site is well designed to make selections ewasy
Alan
03 Apr 2022
easy,fast ,good reviews
Larry
02 Apr 2022
great prices, good equipment. however, shipping was poor. computer box was smashed (yet computer has worked fine), not enough durable packing and cushioning materials to protect items.
deane, NC
02 Apr 2022
Thanks for everything
David, Alabama
02 Apr 2022
Satisfied
Charles, Pa
02 Apr 2022
it was easy and nice
Edward, SC
01 Apr 2022
ease of ordering. Received exactly what was described
Timothy, Texas
01 Apr 2022
Had the at a great price, fast ship, refurb looked like new and worked as it should.
Roger13506, wv
01 Apr 2022
good
David
01 Apr 2022
Wow, lots to pick from.
M
01 Apr 2022
happy
Charlie
31 Mar 2022
They had what i needed. Everything fine.
Lorrie, Indiana
31 Mar 2022
Easy transaction fair price no issues
Jennifer, SC
30 Mar 2022
Your OK
JAMES, MA
30 Mar 2022
The carry case barely fits the laptop and nothing else. The computer runs well, some mild damage but overall a good purchase.
Zachary, Washington
30 Mar 2022
Excellent service!
Diamond, British Columbia
30 Mar 2022
Great!
JD
30 Mar 2022
RECEIVED ON SCHEDULE AND IN GREAT CONDITION!!
Peter, ON
30 Mar 2022
Super easy to navigate the site, select merchandise, and pay for order.
Mark, Texas
30 Mar 2022
Fast & easy.
Bob
30 Mar 2022
Very pleased. Agent was very helpful.
William, SC
30 Mar 2022
No comment.
Ken
30 Mar 2022
Great experience
Amanda, VA
28 Mar 2022
very fast
Edwin, SD
27 Mar 2022
You have always had what I am looking for & I am able to reach someone in customer service if I have questions.
Michael, Alabama
27 Mar 2022
Decent selection and moderately priced. My item arrived horribly packaged as it moved around in the box and when I turned it on, the cooling fan makes so much noise it is a bear to use. I may have to disassemble and RR the fan. Other than that, not a bad experience.
Billy
27 Mar 2022
I like the selection, pricing, and fast delivery. The computer looks great for C-rating (minor scrapes on the corners), the inside is clean, and works great. Only negative was that the DVD drives was not connected - but works great. I was able to get all the software I needed from Dell. Thank you very much, will upgrade my Windows 98 computer if it works on this computer. Using this computer as replacement for my XP. Looking to buy another one soon.
Jay, Texas
27 Mar 2022
I have no comment - I hate surveys.
Barbara, NC
26 Mar 2022
It has been good.
Charles, Florida
26 Mar 2022
Great service keep it up
Dan
25 Mar 2022
Was fast and easy to use. Found what I was looking for!
Eula
24 Mar 2022
Thanks everyone for all u do it is appreciated be safe Thank you Rebecca YINFO
Rebecca
24 Mar 2022
So far the computer is working fine. My son needed it to run the Rhino3D software and so far, no issues. The computer arrived working and in one piece. Set up was easy and we are satisfied.
Flight, CA
23 Mar 2022
Needed a "good enough" replacement for an older MacBook Pro. The device I purchased worked exactly as I wanted and was in pristine condition.
Jonathan, Massachusetts
23 Mar 2022
I requested an RMA for one of the phones 2 days ago, and I have not heard back from anyone as of yet.
Greg, Oklahoma
23 Mar 2022
great product at a really good price
Daniel
23 Mar 2022
Everything was good. the T46S doesn't look like a refurbished phone but used instead.
Curtis, sk
23 Mar 2022
Awesome
alvin
23 Mar 2022
Easy to search and it is connected to Amazon, so I know it is safe.
Norland
23 Mar 2022
Products described accurate
Adrian
23 Mar 2022
Went easily once I found the laptop which I hope works for me
John, BC
22 Mar 2022
Overall a good experience, very easy process, delivered on time and good communication. The monitor stand was scratched/damaged in three different areas and the bottom metal piece was separated from the stand, which I was able to snap back into place. While I realize that I'm purchasing used equipment, I didn't think it would be in that bad of shape. Plus the shipping on a product that weighs less then 5 pounds was $17.73, which I felt was a little high.
Stacy, MN
22 Mar 2022
The UPS driver delivered my packages to a different address. Fortunately, the neighbor delivered to my address
Charles, California
22 Mar 2022
Easy to find and order
Paul
22 Mar 2022
Paul Mcdermott was very helpful in placing a large order for my office !
Kaitlyn
22 Mar 2022
WONDERFUL!!!! Justin was a huge help in my purchase. I will be dealing with your company in the future.
Glenn
22 Mar 2022
This is my second order... all good so far
Kimberly
22 Mar 2022
liquidations has good prices and good customer service also i get my stuff pretty fast.
Joseph
22 Mar 2022
easy to use
James
22 Mar 2022
Very easy & convenient to place my order.
Philip, WI
21 Mar 2022
Was great!
Heather
21 Mar 2022
Paul is an asset to your company.
Robin, FL - Florida
21 Mar 2022
very good
Kristof
21 Mar 2022
Was good
Clinton, SC
21 Mar 2022
I had one and it crashed and it was just a matter of just changing the hard drive out nice and easy !!
Martin, FL
21 Mar 2022
Great service
Leland, WI
21 Mar 2022
Quick
Theresa
21 Mar 2022
Very Easy Thanks
Ben
21 Mar 2022
Good will keep using
Tianna
21 Mar 2022
Not too bad.
Browder
21 Mar 2022
I was needing an inexpensive 3rd monitor for work & was hoping to be able to get the same size & type. I was worried since I knew my current ones were older. It was simple to find exactly what I wanted!!
Elizabeth, CO
20 Mar 2022
It was informative and answered all my questions.
Paul, Michigan
19 Mar 2022
Great experience looking for a used computer! I like their rating system, A, B, C. Let's you know a bit more before buying.
confirmed, AL
19 Mar 2022
First laptop didn't have sound , returned and was upgraded with another laptop. Shipping was fast and returning no problems.
Penny, Pennsylvania
19 Mar 2022
Mostly satisfactory, pending the delivery, etc.
Michael
19 Mar 2022
Very easy
George
19 Mar 2022
Very quick!
Stewart
18 Mar 2022
Good
Tianmo
18 Mar 2022
Great
Ovey, La.
18 Mar 2022
Paul was very helpful and quick to answer our questions. Thanks!
Kevin, GA
18 Mar 2022
IT WAS VERY GOOD AND IT TOOK NO TIME
Bruce
18 Mar 2022
It was great, received the product in a timely manner. The refurbished item I bought looks brand new, came with all related cords etc. and it works perfectly for 65% the cost of new.
Robert
18 Mar 2022
Excellent selection, prices
Raymond, Ohio
18 Mar 2022
very easy to order
robin
18 Mar 2022
easy to find what we needed
Patricia
18 Mar 2022

Contact

Monday-Friday
8am-6pm EST

Address

PCLiquidations.com
140 Stockton St.
Jacksonville, FL 32204

Special Deals & Savings!

Sign up to receive money saving deals & sales
Microsoft Registered Refurbisher Customer Reviews
© 2001-2022 PCLiquidations.com, All rights reserved, All trademarks held by their respective owners, Privacy Policy - Accessibility Policy
PCLiquidations.com has a Shopper Approved rating of 4.7/5 based on 19613 ratings and reviews.