Home » Reviews

PCLiquidations Reviews

Before people do business with us they might ask "is PCliquidations safe?" or "is PCLiquidations legit?" Below is a feed from our Shopper Approved ratings. We pride ourselves on our commitment to our customers and we value honest feedback. Check out what our current customers are saying!

Found what I needed quickly.
Glynda
29 Sep 2020
Original item requested was not available as it was tested (and found defective) only after the order was placed. I think offered equipment should be tested before it is advertised as "in stock". Anyway, dealing with the problem by customer service was superb and I would recommend buying equipment in PC Liquidation to everybody.
Richard, FL
29 Sep 2020
All went great. Got exactly what I wanted.
Joe, NC
29 Sep 2020
so far, so good
Vickie, AR
29 Sep 2020
Great service!!
Shawn, OH
29 Sep 2020
Good transaction. Thanks
Donald
29 Sep 2020
fast and the product I want is available
Ralph
29 Sep 2020
Effortless and great pricing!
Lori
29 Sep 2020
Superior service, excellent value, professional attitude.
SW, TX
29 Sep 2020
The customer service is top notch. I am very thankful to Austin for his continuous efforts to coordinate and help for replacements. I highly recommend this great team for their efforts and dedication to help us.
Fiona
29 Sep 2020
Product was as described, well packed and quickly shipped.
Kevin, WI
29 Sep 2020
Great site with easy searching and great product details. Shipping options are very limited and very expensive though. I also got hit with import fees that I was not expecting. I know that is beyond their control, but it would have been nice to flag that the shipment was coming from out of country and that import fees may apply.
Andrew, NL
29 Sep 2020
Good
Fran
29 Sep 2020
always easy
Stacy
29 Sep 2020
My Grandson needed a computer to do his remote schooling.
Cathey, NC
29 Sep 2020
Flawless experience. Great price, good communications regarding delivery, nice follow up.
Yvonne
29 Sep 2020
Solid pricing and fast shipping
B.
29 Sep 2020
Very easy to place the order.
Wei-Chih
29 Sep 2020
My old computer died, and I needed a new one - the PCLiquidations price was good.
Joseph, CA
29 Sep 2020
Prices are really reasonable and there's a lot of great PC brands! I'm not a Mac/Chromebook person, so I appreciate that. I also appreciate the 30-day return policy.
Lynne, ME
29 Sep 2020
I did not receive what was expected.
MATHEW
29 Sep 2020
It was ok
Micheal, OK
29 Sep 2020
Easy to order; delivered quickly
Kate
29 Sep 2020
Fair price for the equipment I purchased.
Arlene
29 Sep 2020
The products were exactly as described. Very happy with the Laptops I purchased.
GARY, NJ
29 Sep 2020
Great service and responded quickly to questions that I had.
Paul, AZ
29 Sep 2020
I am glad to be able to shop and find a variety of chromebooks/laptops within my price range.
Trudi
29 Sep 2020
product as described, quick ship
Mac, FL
29 Sep 2020
No issues, very satisfied.
Janet, NC
29 Sep 2020
Quick and easy
Denise
29 Sep 2020
Easy and affordable!
Cheryl
29 Sep 2020
.
., AL
29 Sep 2020
Computer was pretty dirty, and the cord on the power break has cracked insulation where it enters the brick. I do not want to send back the whole computer - we just need a new power adapter
Robert
29 Sep 2020
Good price and fast shipping
Hugh
29 Sep 2020
The computer was customized to my specifications. There were plenty of upgrades available to suite my needs. The computer was delivered much faster than I expected and has been working extremely well! I am very pleased with my experience with PCLiquidations and my "new to me" computer!
Andrew, CA
29 Sep 2020
I could not get teh printer to work at all. It did not come with a disk or anything. My daughter just got over here as she does not live close, and she went online to get it installed for me...
wanda
29 Sep 2020
So far so good. :)
James
29 Sep 2020
Reasonably inexpensive. Quick and easy ordering process.
Brian
29 Sep 2020
the scanner is refurbished, however, it looks and acts like a new one. I am very pleased with it's performance so far. Thank you PC Liquidators!!
Carol, AZ
29 Sep 2020
Service has been good with the minor issues I have had with a refurbished wireless ear piece. No hassle support was offered. I have also noticed they have fast shipping on top of very competitive prices.
Viti, RI
29 Sep 2020
Great. Love your selection & prices.
Michael, AL
29 Sep 2020
Great price very good service and quick delivery.
William, WA
29 Sep 2020
Good Purchase
JD, TX
29 Sep 2020
I am a first time customer and was very satisfied with quality and promptness of delivery. Will definitely check web site in future when I need legacy upgrade components.
Anthony, WI
29 Sep 2020
Everything good exept de fact that after first windows update done by itself the touchscreen, autorotate and sound stopped working. I ended up buying an usb adaptor and countless hour of searching on internet how to make them work back again.
Alex, IL
29 Sep 2020
I like the product very much
LANGVY
29 Sep 2020
Cool
Demetrius, OH
29 Sep 2020
Good
Joseph, MI
29 Sep 2020
Customer service has always been very helpful, they have gone the extra mile for me trying to locate what I needed.
Paul
29 Sep 2020
.
William
29 Sep 2020
Very helpful chat with rep, who helped me find a monitor that fit my needs.
Sylke
29 Sep 2020
Bought items from you before, always reliable
Sam
29 Sep 2020
very easy
richard
29 Sep 2020
so far , looks like reasonable price
James
29 Sep 2020
QUICK AND EASY
ROBERT
29 Sep 2020
Easy website to use
Nick
29 Sep 2020
great
Jerzy
29 Sep 2020
Pretty quick
Ron
29 Sep 2020
Just ordered, shopping experience was good. Hoping shipping goes just as well. Looking forward to receiving laptop and hope it is as described on website.
Cynthia
28 Sep 2020
quick and easy
Derl
28 Sep 2020
I love to shop online. It is fast and easy.
rebecca
28 Sep 2020
easy to use
Michael
28 Sep 2020
fast and easy website,
Ken
28 Sep 2020
So far it is very efficient
Marie
28 Sep 2020
No complaints
Ralph
28 Sep 2020
good products and prices
Frank
27 Sep 2020
Great site. Good prices.
Edward
27 Sep 2020
This is my second order with pc liquidations. The first desktop was in excellent condition. Even though if had a "B" rating. I ordered a laptop with a "c" rating next. I am sure it will look okay and work great. You can trust these guys.
Jack
27 Sep 2020
Glad there's specifics like built in speakers and power cord
Evan
27 Sep 2020
great
James
26 Sep 2020
quick and easy
Christopher
26 Sep 2020
it was easy
willian
26 Sep 2020
It was easy navigate the website and easy to shop.
Alysia
26 Sep 2020
I was able to find the items and prices to match my purchase price.
Karen
26 Sep 2020
I have no previous experience shopping with with you. I think after this service, I will be able to evaluate the company. I hope you will send it to me by Monday. Thanks !
Celamour
26 Sep 2020
I found what I needed for a good price.
Joy
25 Sep 2020
Okay
William
25 Sep 2020
great help
Jodie
25 Sep 2020
Unexpectedly easy! Was given a $10.00 coupon. Helped me decide to purchase immediately.
Beverly
25 Sep 2020
Many options and fast
Pablo
25 Sep 2020
excited to use this computer for my music production!!
Joshua
25 Sep 2020
easy to navigate
Shawn
25 Sep 2020
Excellent service. & They stand behind their products.
Robert
25 Sep 2020
Very Quick and fast. Most of the products I have purchased were like new.
Roger
25 Sep 2020
I enjoyed the different array of computers this place has to offer
Lolita
25 Sep 2020
Redesign the interface to have large, blown up expanded pictures of any product. Including a large 20 inch photo of the product or monitor screen to see everything in the picture.
Jeremy
25 Sep 2020
I was able to make my order and got what I wanted at a very low price. Thank you
Wendy
24 Sep 2020
Easy. Used this company many times.
Marla
24 Sep 2020
Ordered a laptop recently and have been very satisfied with the product and customer service. I will never buy a retail price computer again!
Richard
24 Sep 2020
Easy to understand, Quick use of tools and and great options
Danny
24 Sep 2020
Richard fixed the shipping to a more affordable and realistic price.
Paul
24 Sep 2020
Like quick payment options (Amazon, PayPal)
Samuel
24 Sep 2020
Quick, east and reasonable.
John
24 Sep 2020
Very easy
Deborah
24 Sep 2020
Easy to find and great pricing
David
24 Sep 2020
No issues
Gerald
24 Sep 2020

Contact

Monday-Friday
8am-6pm EST

Address

PCLiquidations.com
140 Stockton St.
Jacksonville, FL 32204

Special Deals & Savings!

Sign up to receive money saving deals & sales
Microsoft Registered Refurbisher Customer Reviews
© 2001-2020 PCLiquidations.com, All rights reserved, All trademarks held by their respective owners, Privacy Policy -  Accessibility Policy