Home » Reviews

PCLiquidations Reviews

Before people do business with us they might ask "is PCliquidations safe?" or "is PCLiquidations legit?" Below is a feed from our Shopper Approved ratings. We pride ourselves on our commitment to our customers and we value honest feedback. Check out what our current customers are saying!

My item wasn't in stock, so I was glad that you reached out proactively and offered to send me a similar, or slightly better, item.
Bo, TX
09 Jul 2020
Good product at fair prices
Michael, FL
09 Jul 2020
.
Joan
09 Jul 2020
very easy
Malcolm
09 Jul 2020
Great service Great product
Darryl, NY
09 Jul 2020
Easy
Tracy, NC
09 Jul 2020
Well priced and PC was in better condition than expected.
Neal
09 Jul 2020
great
mark
09 Jul 2020
good communications
James
09 Jul 2020
Quick and easy.
Ana
09 Jul 2020
cheap options
Jennifer
09 Jul 2020
Super easy
Jeanne
09 Jul 2020
It was very convenient for me this is gor my son he was asking for it
Gustavo
09 Jul 2020
QUICK AND EASY
Jerry
09 Jul 2020
phone customer service was very helpful and professional, gave me a $10 coupon, thanks.
Gordon
09 Jul 2020
Thanks..fast shipping..purchase always looks good.
elton
09 Jul 2020
I work in sales both in store and online, a little disappointed in the price of your freight, but I also know that when a product is needed theyll pay as I did.
Christopher
09 Jul 2020
very helpful
Dale
09 Jul 2020
I called PCII for info. I got the information I need to make my decision. No fuss. No bother. Just the facts. Great!
Gerald
09 Jul 2020
Easy to find products
Les
09 Jul 2020
Love the Number of Deals ... the Account Creation/log in could be better but over all great deals and easy to browse site
Michael
09 Jul 2020
Nice
Taylor
09 Jul 2020
verified compatibility with item needed and ordered initial quantity
Keith
09 Jul 2020
Dope
Thomas
09 Jul 2020
easy to find assets and easy to use site
Joseph
08 Jul 2020
quick and easy. delivered as promised
Jeff
08 Jul 2020
Purchasing process was fast and easy.
PAMELA
08 Jul 2020
Phones seem good so far.
Dennis
08 Jul 2020
The phone that I ordered came fast and very happy with the product.
Noe
08 Jul 2020
fast buy
Jill
08 Jul 2020
Quick and satisfactory
Ludwig
08 Jul 2020
No issues
Richard, FL
08 Jul 2020
Available, Affordable, Accessible and Accountable
Lauro
08 Jul 2020
very good
THOMAS
08 Jul 2020
easy, fast, and affordable!
Chris, CA
08 Jul 2020
good place to buy a variety of products, just wish they had a better price for us re-sellers
Marvin, VA
08 Jul 2020
Very easy transactions - accurate descriptions.
Allen
08 Jul 2020
good
Gerald
08 Jul 2020
Great
Jeffrey
08 Jul 2020
Prices are a little too high.
Alisha
08 Jul 2020
Very easy to find items on the website.
Tamara
08 Jul 2020
Nice selection and great prices!
Leonard
08 Jul 2020
Easy to find the parts I needed.
Daniela
08 Jul 2020
Great response and there is a great and clear selection to choose from.
Emily
08 Jul 2020
WEBSITE VERY EASY TO USE.
shannon
08 Jul 2020
Easy to use website
Deborah
08 Jul 2020
Simple and good
Oliver
08 Jul 2020
Easy order. Good chat communication!
roger
08 Jul 2020
will wait till i get the product
alan
08 Jul 2020
okay
Henry
08 Jul 2020
Had exactly what I needed. Ordering and shipping was quick and easy. Will definitely use PCLiquidations.com in the future
Jason, VA
07 Jul 2020
Great
debora, FL
07 Jul 2020
D
Petersen
07 Jul 2020
No comment
Gregory, MN
07 Jul 2020
Very quick and easy to find what I needed. Checking was a breeze.
Danielle
07 Jul 2020
;)
Charlene
07 Jul 2020
Love this headset. Great clarity on both ends, and the extended range really come in handy while I'm working.
Robert, FL
07 Jul 2020
This is the first time I have orderes from you guys. The laptop I ordered ened up not passing a test. I was contacted and informed then offered a better laptop for the same price. Super happy all around with the sevuce and product. I will be ordering again
Crystal, CA
07 Jul 2020
great
Doris, FL
07 Jul 2020
Great website fast check out
Karen
07 Jul 2020
Good
Steve, MS
07 Jul 2020
I have purchased from you several times always satisfied.
Carl
07 Jul 2020
Good so far
JOSEPH
07 Jul 2020
Easy
Tim
07 Jul 2020
Found what I needed fast
MICHAEL
07 Jul 2020
fast and easy
Janet
07 Jul 2020
Easy checkout!
David
07 Jul 2020
Have experience with this type of monitor. BUT it was a bit difficult to determine that it has VGA +HMI AND DVI inputs
Warren
07 Jul 2020
very good experience so far. I had questions and the phone number was right there so that i wouldn't have to search through the whole whole website to find a number.
Gwendolyn
07 Jul 2020
great price
Brady
07 Jul 2020
Have had good dealings before and expect the same.
Albert
07 Jul 2020
Very easy. Customer service people were very helpful
James
07 Jul 2020
best options for refurbished laptops thank you
Michael
07 Jul 2020
Fast.
Gary
07 Jul 2020
.
Patrick
07 Jul 2020
quick and easy
JoAnn
07 Jul 2020
Easy! Thanks.
Nancy
07 Jul 2020
Great source for refurbished computers, though I'm starting to find that the components don't last as long as new computers... like 2 years in some cases. This is making me rethink buying refurbished. Perhaps an extended warranty program might be helpful...
Lance, CA
06 Jul 2020
Haven't checked the computer overall, but it seems OK. Display is clear, unit is un-blemished, and wireless works.
Christopher
06 Jul 2020
I was very satisfied with PCLiquidations website and customer service.
Garth
06 Jul 2020
Have used you guys before...no problems
Martin
06 Jul 2020
Very good
Jerry
06 Jul 2020
Easy to use clean website
John
06 Jul 2020
User friendly website... easy to find what you're looking for. chat rep very helpful too.
Joe
06 Jul 2020
Great customer service
Robert
06 Jul 2020
fantastic
pat
06 Jul 2020
Thanks - looking forward to using this item!
Christopher
05 Jul 2020
Always buy refurb and upgrade on arrival. Never have had a single issue with any of the pcs I have personally bought or have had customers buy.
travis, FL
05 Jul 2020
Many options which is good. I would like the ability to search by specs such as processor (ex. i5, 5th generation or newer) and clock speed, etc.
Tony
05 Jul 2020
perfect
Wendy
05 Jul 2020
Awesome. I have the exact CPU, but I don't mind having a spare, just in case, even better it gave me open options.
Kyle
05 Jul 2020
Pretty good experience
Miguel
05 Jul 2020
Contact
Monday-Friday
8am-6pm EST
Address
PCLiquidations.com
140 Stockton St.
Jacksonville, FL 32204
Special Deals & Savings!
Sign up to receive money saving deals & sales
Microsoft Registered Refurbisher Customer Reviews
© 2001-2020 PCLiquidations.com, All rights reserved, All trademarks held by their respective owners, Privacy Policy -  Accessibility Policy