Home » Reviews

PCLiquidations Reviews

Before people do business with us they might ask "is PCliquidations safe?" or "is PCLiquidations legit?" Below is a feed from our Shopper Approved ratings. We pride ourselves on our commitment to our customers and we value honest feedback. Check out what our current customers are saying!

quick and easy to order
Cedar
10 Dec 2017
good items, easy to buy.
Nelson
10 Dec 2017
easy to checkout
Erica
10 Dec 2017
Good price great selection.
John
10 Dec 2017
Good
Dorothy
10 Dec 2017
Easy to understand choices you can make to the refurbished computer. A lot of other places did not offer the options that you offered. Being able to get a certified Microsoft operating system was important to me.
Robin
10 Dec 2017
Had the PC options I was looking for
Patrick
10 Dec 2017
Great so far....
Donald
09 Dec 2017
Thanks
Anonymous
09 Dec 2017
ok
Paul
09 Dec 2017
quick and easy
Marybelle
09 Dec 2017
simple and straightforward. Can't wait to check product quality.
Michael
09 Dec 2017
pretty easy, I just hope it actually works. I have had issues with online ordering
Jason
08 Dec 2017
Very quick easy to use site. Even had a live operator chat & ask if i needed any help. I said no & they pleasantly told me to have a nice day!
Silvia
08 Dec 2017
Quick and easy.
Joshua
08 Dec 2017
thank you
Jon
08 Dec 2017
Love the Chat Service
Brook
08 Dec 2017
yeah
Kurt
08 Dec 2017
quick good pricing
John
08 Dec 2017
Very happy with PCLiquidations
Rudolph
08 Dec 2017
The search was easy and ordering was also simple.
Tia
08 Dec 2017
Just wanna make sure it gets here safe! online experience was easy tho
John
08 Dec 2017
3rd purchase, computers are very well conditioned.
Greg
08 Dec 2017
great service
John
08 Dec 2017
c
John
08 Dec 2017
contacted your company earlier today, courteous and knowledgeable, ordering later today.. thank you..
David
07 Dec 2017
Shopping was straight forward and easy to use.
Daniel
07 Dec 2017
Your Sales Rep ADAM was very informative and pleasant to talk with.
JOHN
07 Dec 2017
Lots of choices here...
Roger
07 Dec 2017
good so far
Pamela
07 Dec 2017
Easy to use
Russ
07 Dec 2017
Contact
Monday-Friday
8:30am-5:45pm EST
Address
PCLiquidations.com
140 Stockton St.
Jacksonville, FL 32204
Special Deals & Savings!
Sign up to receive money saving deals & sales
Microsoft Registered Refurbisher Customer Reviews
© 2001-2017 PCLiquidations.com, All rights reserved, All trademarks held by their respective owners, Privacy Policy