Home » Reviews

PCLiquidations Reviews

Before people do business with us they might ask "is PCliquidations safe?" or "is PCLiquidations legit?" Below is a feed from our Shopper Approved ratings. We pride ourselves on our commitment to our customers and we value honest feedback. Check out what our current customers are saying!

Excellent experience. Hands-down the best price anywhere online for the refurbished computer monitor I purchased. Checkout was simple, shipping was quick, monitor came in great condition.
Z
27 Mar 2020
Great to work with took care of all my concerns
GREG
26 Mar 2020
Great service. Fast shipping.
christopher, FL
25 Mar 2020
A great company delivers more than just products, they deliver satisfaction! Thank you for responding so quickly
Martin, MD
24 Mar 2020
received it as stated
Yuri
22 Mar 2020
Good, slow to ship but arrived fairly quickly.
JL, NC
22 Mar 2020
excellent
Nancy
21 Mar 2020
Excellent service, fast delivery and the laptop was exactly as described.
PDBEES, FL
20 Mar 2020
Shipped fast and better than described. Larger than advertised hard drive. Thank you.
Albert, TX
20 Mar 2020
easy To order. Great price. Arrived very quickly Thank you
Christopher
20 Mar 2020
Excellent experience
Dean, MB
19 Mar 2020
Very satisfied with my purchase. Everything worked as it should and was up and running within an hour. My order was delayed due to a problem with the monitor I ordered. I was offered a different monitor. After that was resolved my order was finally shipped. All good.
RAY, IN
19 Mar 2020
Easy to navigate your site Yes
JOHN, FL
19 Mar 2020
Good
Michael, NJ
19 Mar 2020
I bought 2 HP LP1965 monitors they came quick and were cheap
Clifford
19 Mar 2020
Good price. Easy to navigate site.
Starlin
18 Mar 2020
Good computers
Larry, CA
18 Mar 2020
Good
William
18 Mar 2020
good pricing fast shipping and computer looks good and works great will be ordering again.
thomas, NY
17 Mar 2020
I'll wait until I receive my order. To give an SE
Cynthia
17 Mar 2020
Delivered safe Looks good Works with no issues
Melvin
17 Mar 2020
Good experience. Got what I paid for and was happy.
Mark
17 Mar 2020
Great selection of monitors. Would have given a 5-star if I could have done a monitor comparisons. Thanks!
Julie, NJ
17 Mar 2020
Quick delivery, reasonable shipping.
Ronald
16 Mar 2020
Great phone customer service.
Patrick
16 Mar 2020
Product was clean, and ran decent out of the box even before I decided to make upgrades on it. After upgrades were done it became even more of a worthwhile purchase. My only gripe was the cmos battery was dead upon delivery and I had to change that myself. Other than that it was flawless.
Kameron, GA
15 Mar 2020
Excellent. My pc died and I needed a 'new' one to replace it. Come to find out the one I ordered was WAY better than my old laptop! It's essentially a PC, that is upgradeable in nearly every way a PC is! MSATA, 2 RAM dimms, WWAN, I can even replace the dvd drive for a hard drive (with the adapter). So, very happy! Well worth the money! Especially considering originally my laptop that died was 600 and the one I bought refurbished retailed for 1800!!!! Yay! Go deals!!
Craig, WI
14 Mar 2020
Sales supervisor Warren was very responsive to my questions and provided excellent follow-up and help throughout the ordering process. Will definitely use them again.
Leneal
13 Mar 2020
great
nora, CA
13 Mar 2020
I was looking for replacements for some older style IP phones. I used their chat feature to confirm the newer style phone I was looking at is compatible with my phone system. Their prices are okay for used and refurbished items.
Diane, CA
13 Mar 2020
good
kevin
13 Mar 2020
Excellent
Ian
13 Mar 2020
Hopefully, it works out...
Jay
13 Mar 2020
Simple, easy to navigate
Theodore
13 Mar 2020
Fast Shipping, Like described, Thanks
David
12 Mar 2020
Reasonable price.
Chawalit
12 Mar 2020
It was only with difficulty that I was able to get estimates of shipping date and ETA. I had to ask repeatedly for tracking numbers. Order to arrival time was reasonable (11 days order to arrival) but most of that (9 days) was delays from order to shipment. Without the complimentary 2-day shipping, I think I would be very disappointed with the delivery time.
John
12 Mar 2020
Very happy with my computer items, thanks
Craig, FL
12 Mar 2020
Haven't received the tablet yet but the website was easy to navigate.
mike
12 Mar 2020
great
Henry
12 Mar 2020
1st time shopper with PC Liquidations. Great prices and very detailed info on their products.
Margueret
12 Mar 2020
So far so good.
Pablo, CA
11 Mar 2020
Good
jay
11 Mar 2020
Good selection and questions answered quickly through the chat.
Andrew
11 Mar 2020
Best computer supplier ever!
Kathrine
11 Mar 2020
I questioned the legitimacy of your site since it didn't ask for shipping address prior to payment. I called the phone number to confirm you were real.
Michael
11 Mar 2020
Fast and easy
Julian
11 Mar 2020
Value for the products is great. The only con is the high cost of shipping for items.
Andrew, IA
10 Mar 2020
Easy. Good prices.
Thomas
10 Mar 2020
Great
Daniel
10 Mar 2020
It was life changing :)
Brian
10 Mar 2020
Fast shipping and safe packaging.
SANDRA
09 Mar 2020
Great customer service
Greg
09 Mar 2020
Ordered a C grade laptop. Customer service contacted me to inform me the C grade didn't pass inspection. They upgraded me to a B free of charge. Delivery was fast. Laptop is great! Thanks again I'll be a return customer.
larry
09 Mar 2020
I hope it arrives fast
jeff
09 Mar 2020
Easy to check out
F
09 Mar 2020
Wish I had known it needed a display port type cable.
Richard
08 Mar 2020
Very pleased! Product much better than expected based on sellers advertised product grade. Also packing was way way above normal. Totally excellent experience. Thank you!
William, SC
08 Mar 2020
NA
Ray
08 Mar 2020
Fast shipping. Needed the key desperately. I thought $29 was high. But I had to have it and couldn't find it anywhere else. Thanks
Thomas
07 Mar 2020
Quick turnaround and decent product for the money.
William
07 Mar 2020
Satisfied
WILLIAM, LA
07 Mar 2020
good
Fred
07 Mar 2020
No.
Logan
07 Mar 2020
Very helpful over the phone and hopefully will get shipped quick!
Dennis
06 Mar 2020
Omar x118 was quick to help, thanks Omar!
Kody
06 Mar 2020
Great now send me some “”A””grade tablets!!!!!and I’ll boost you to ten stars!! Jon wilson
jon
06 Mar 2020
I was very pleased with the ability to customize the computer based on my needs. Website was easy to use.
Joseph
05 Mar 2020
Fast and easy
Robert
05 Mar 2020
quick and easy to place order
Peter
05 Mar 2020
Good selection good pricing
Joe
04 Mar 2020
fats and easy
David
04 Mar 2020
Great price for a product and good quality
Jerome
03 Mar 2020
quick and easy
Williams
03 Mar 2020
Good prices. Previous order was received fine.
Paul
02 Mar 2020
thank u for the price u got it
m
01 Mar 2020
Packaged very well, not a scratch, works great, thanks-- Bob
Bob, GA
29 Feb 2020
I WAS HELPING MY SISTER OUT & SHE NEEDED A NEW MONITOR ASAP, GOOGLED MONITORS & YOU GUYS CAME UP, CHECKED IT & EVERYTHING SEEMED PERFECT. NO ISSUES, I ONLY CONTACTED CUST SERVICE B/C I WANTED TO KNOW WHEN THE ORDER WAS GONNA BE DELIVERED TO HER HOUSE CAUSE SHE NEEDED IT A CERTAIN DATE, EVERYTHING TURNED OUT GREAT, THANKS
Bridgette, PW
28 Feb 2020
Need portable monitor
Connie
28 Feb 2020
It was straight and to the point. Didn't realize shipping is so expensive. Besides the shipping, it was really good.
Sylvia
28 Feb 2020
Billyx181 gave me helpful advice in chat
Katherine
28 Feb 2020
Works great and great price all is well
Daniel, RI
27 Feb 2020
Large selection, great prices for the refurbished laptops. Hopefully, it works great right out of the box.
George
27 Feb 2020
Simple thank you
Miguel, CT
27 Feb 2020
Very easy to use!
Heath
27 Feb 2020
First time, no idea if good or bad.
MaryEllen
27 Feb 2020
The first tablet was great and delivered on time only thing can't tap into anything
Kenitta, CA
26 Feb 2020
Good fast shipping
Jeremy, MI
26 Feb 2020
I have yet to get a response from customer service to an email I sent about needing to a return of my purchase! Please contact me about this issue. Thank you
Tracy
26 Feb 2020
Clear, easy-to-use site
North
26 Feb 2020
Easy selection. Easy to order. User-Friendly.
Stacey
26 Feb 2020
easy web site
Denise
26 Feb 2020
quick
Steven
25 Feb 2020
Contact
Monday-Friday
8am-6pm EST
Address
PCLiquidations.com
140 Stockton St.
Jacksonville, FL 32204
Special Deals & Savings!
Sign up to receive money saving deals & sales
Microsoft Registered Refurbisher Customer Reviews
© 2001-2020 PCLiquidations.com, All rights reserved, All trademarks held by their respective owners, Privacy Policy -  Accessibility Policy