Home » Reviews

PCLiquidations Reviews

Before people do business with us they might ask "is PCliquidations safe?" or "is PCLiquidations legit?" Below is a feed from our Shopper Approved ratings. We pride ourselves on our commitment to our customers and we value honest feedback. Check out what our current customers are saying!

Every segment of the order worked seamlessly.
Glenn, GA
19 Aug 2019
Great on-line ordering
JEFFREY
19 Aug 2019
Omar assured me the item had twice the memory and storage as listed in the title (the specs showed more).
John
19 Aug 2019
Glad you had what I needed
Jorge
19 Aug 2019
good realy like the help i got and they took the time to find an answer
Robert
19 Aug 2019
fast easy to navigate site
Mitch
18 Aug 2019
Great deal and fast payment.
Dawn
18 Aug 2019
Very easy to navigate. Excellent product selection.
Vasudev
18 Aug 2019
Shipping costs too high.
SIDNEY
17 Aug 2019
Unless you could read my mind, I'm not sure how much easier it could be made.
Blair
17 Aug 2019
Easy
Quentin
17 Aug 2019
product works great, fast shipping
MIKE
16 Aug 2019
Very easy to find and purchase product. Thank you.
Tomas
16 Aug 2019
we'll see
Joseph
16 Aug 2019
Very easy with great prices
Corey
16 Aug 2019
Good selection, easy to order, competitive pricing
Eugene
15 Aug 2019
Great price. Sure hope it is worth it.
Ellen
15 Aug 2019
Another successful purchase
Curtis
14 Aug 2019
Very satisfied!
Lloyd
14 Aug 2019
easy and efficient
WARREN
14 Aug 2019
Easy to view & maneuver site.
Winifred
14 Aug 2019
It was great thank you.
Nick
13 Aug 2019
Great service
Darrell
13 Aug 2019
Help me use a coupon code.
Raymond
12 Aug 2019
So far, so good
Thomas
12 Aug 2019
Website is easy to use. Found the scanner part that I needed, ordered it and received it in a very timely manner. What more could I want?
PhilB, TX
11 Aug 2019
Great selections and pricing
MaRetta
11 Aug 2019
Buy is good
Joel
11 Aug 2019
So far so good.
Stephen
10 Aug 2019
Well the purchase was fairly quick so not much more to say at this point.
Bill
10 Aug 2019
Great, 5 Star as noted above.
Clyde, IN
09 Aug 2019
We sent an email to inquire about an issue found when opening the item we purchased. The content of the item came with a different model guide/instructions and this initially caused confusion. We were able to confirm it was the item that we ordered after our Engineer tested. *We never heard from anyone on this issue which makes us pause to order again.
John
09 Aug 2019
easy fast
Wayne, MD
09 Aug 2019
a ok
william
09 Aug 2019
Good
Doris
09 Aug 2019
Didnt see what i wanted called in, rep helped immediately. I completed my order online.
Van
09 Aug 2019
Always fast shipping, great prices and products
Robert
08 Aug 2019
Smooth and fast
Angela
08 Aug 2019
No hassle
peter
08 Aug 2019
So far so good.
Eric
08 Aug 2019
blah
BRIAN
07 Aug 2019
Had never heard of the company before until I started searching for a new video card. They had the best price for what I needed.
Brad, MN
07 Aug 2019
Quick and easy search
Bradley
07 Aug 2019
when I asked a question, the response was very quick.
Betty
07 Aug 2019
you have excellent prices.
Allen
07 Aug 2019
Haven't had any issues thus far
DANIEL
07 Aug 2019
Which you had a free shipping option for spending over an amount.
Scott
07 Aug 2019
good
alberto
06 Aug 2019
Very clear.
Eric
06 Aug 2019
Great service
Darrell
05 Aug 2019
your process for ordering is very good.
Donald
05 Aug 2019
Needs a bit more detailed specs, but otherwise good options interface
Michael
04 Aug 2019
Looking for a computer for a toy, found a great candidate really cheap on PCLiquidations via Bing
BERNARD
04 Aug 2019
Good work. My dell computer bit the dust.
Mark
04 Aug 2019
best
Richard
03 Aug 2019
great monitor,works just like a brand new one.
jeanie, TN
02 Aug 2019
all is well.
Paul
02 Aug 2019
great online help chat
Kim
02 Aug 2019
So good so far...
Denise
02 Aug 2019
quick and easy
exequiel
02 Aug 2019
Quality product at a great price. Better was the way they handled a small problem - quickly and at no cost to me! I am a "sold" customer for life!!!
Mike, AL
01 Aug 2019
Great and fast!
Carlos
01 Aug 2019
Great monitor for a good price
Jeff
31 Jul 2019
great
daniel
31 Jul 2019
fast and efficient
Thomas
31 Jul 2019
Quickly found what I was looking for.
Connie
31 Jul 2019
so far, so good. Good price, contacted customer service and they were most helpful.
Raymond
31 Jul 2019
excellent site. easy to use
Micky
30 Jul 2019
Thanks for everything
Yaw, OH
29 Jul 2019
GREAT!!!
BRIAN
29 Jul 2019
Perfect.
jason, OH
28 Jul 2019
Awesome! Has both DVI and VGA. I just wish the menu wasn't locked out by default, but a tech like me figures it out fine. Just concerned that the next person that buys an IBM and gets a Lenovo monitor with lockout might be frustrated.
Michael, NY
28 Jul 2019
nice smooth
Todd
27 Jul 2019
Fast service
Ernest
26 Jul 2019
Asked about my build, Omar got me the right Graphic card.
Raymond
25 Jul 2019
simple, quick
James
25 Jul 2019
Seems legit.
Andrew
24 Jul 2019
so far so good
andrea
23 Jul 2019
Pretty easy checkout
james
23 Jul 2019
very nice and easy
Radame
22 Jul 2019
Quick transaction
mike
22 Jul 2019
Quick & easy!
JONATHAN
21 Jul 2019
Easy, quick and efficient. I purchased a refurbished monitor so I hope to get a few years out of it.
Elaina
21 Jul 2019
Condition of the i-Pad-2 was excellent, even though it was rated as "B". Shipping was prompt. All good. I would buy from them again.
L., CA
20 Jul 2019
Smooth. Easy and quick
Shane, IN
19 Jul 2019
Great company to do business with!
Kathrine
19 Jul 2019
Quick and easy process to find and purchase exactly what I need.
Melissa
19 Jul 2019
Easy ordering and quick shipment!
Kiersten, CO
18 Jul 2019
Great!!
Joy
18 Jul 2019
This is my first time ordering from your company. I cannot give any feedback until, I know how your service works.
Jewel
18 Jul 2019
freight is pretty high.
James
18 Jul 2019
Contact
Monday-Friday
8:30am-5:45pm EST
Address
PCLiquidations.com
140 Stockton St.
Jacksonville, FL 32204
Special Deals & Savings!
Sign up to receive money saving deals & sales
Microsoft Registered Refurbisher Customer Reviews
© 2001-2019 PCLiquidations.com, All rights reserved, All trademarks held by their respective owners, Privacy Policy