Home » Reviews

PCLiquidations Reviews

Before people do business with us they might ask "is PCliquidations safe?" or "is PCLiquidations legit?" Below is a feed from our Shopper Approved ratings. We pride ourselves on our commitment to our customers and we value honest feedback. Check out what our current customers are saying!

Simple and quick, shopping experience. One small complaint, the disc drive was not installed correctly.
Dean, PA
14 Jun 2019
Your service is very good. Thank you
TAM
14 Jun 2019
I had to use paypal as my payment method because the bolt payment method would not process the coupon.
Sarah
14 Jun 2019
ok
Carl
14 Jun 2019
The kind of vendor that makes good shopping experiences hsppen
Thomas, AL
13 Jun 2019
God. Bless You !
tadeusz, IL
13 Jun 2019
great
Lynn
13 Jun 2019
had an issue with purchase, was resolved quickly and without hassle.
Fred, TX
12 Jun 2019
Great, prefer free shipping
Laksmi
12 Jun 2019
Easy checkout.
David
12 Jun 2019
fast check out. I like that.
Anna
11 Jun 2019
very easy to use
Barbara
11 Jun 2019
I loved my shopping experience.
Tiffany
11 Jun 2019
Good interface.
Deep
10 Jun 2019
I found just what I needed! I lost my headset at work and was miserable. I found a replacement headset, which is great, because I didn't want to pay for another whole unit!!!
Lindsay
10 Jun 2019
Hope i get my order
Literika
10 Jun 2019
exeeded expectations
Garold
10 Jun 2019
Site stayed active over an extended period of time while I researched my options. This was very helpful. Web site also seems to be very well designed and user friendly.
DOUGLAS
10 Jun 2019
very good price
Rafael
10 Jun 2019
Quick and easy shopping.
Mike
08 Jun 2019
I needed an older laptop to run older OS for programs I bought years ago. Only issue was securing the hard drive. It came without a caddy so it was moving around and would not stay plunged in. I came up with a fairly easy way to fix the issue. The computer works fine now.
Joseph, CA
08 Jun 2019
It was weary simple
Miklos
08 Jun 2019
10
Milton
08 Jun 2019
Good
Fanny, HI
07 Jun 2019
The laptop I ordered originally did not pass their quality check. But, they offered a slightly better model for the same price. Once it arrived, the keyboard didn't work. I called customer service and they shipped out a replacement that day and asked me to just take my time in returning the original. Very easy to work with and this is the first time in 5 purchases that I had any issues. I will buy from them again.
Kenneth, IN
07 Jun 2019
Very easy and quick!!
Anne
07 Jun 2019
nice presentation
David
06 Jun 2019
quick and easy
Robert
06 Jun 2019
Very satisfied so far. If the product is satisfactory, I will definitely return and recommend to my friends.
Vashti
05 Jun 2019
Great
Robert
03 Jun 2019
First time with you. Experience so far is good.
Stephen
03 Jun 2019
Contact
Monday-Friday
8:30am-5:45pm EST
Address
PCLiquidations.com
140 Stockton St.
Jacksonville, FL 32204
Special Deals & Savings!
Sign up to receive money saving deals & sales
Microsoft Registered Refurbisher Customer Reviews
© 2001-2019 PCLiquidations.com, All rights reserved, All trademarks held by their respective owners, Privacy Policy