Home » Reviews

PCLiquidations Reviews

Before people do business with us they might ask "is PCliquidations safe?" or "is PCLiquidations legit?" Below is a feed from our Shopper Approved ratings. We pride ourselves on our commitment to our customers and we value honest feedback. Check out what our current customers are saying!

Found just the printer we needed on your website, very smooth transaction
Susan
17 Apr 2019
fast and easy. Best prices
Stephen
17 Apr 2019
Easy to find information
Suzanne
17 Apr 2019
Very Simple.
Thomas
17 Apr 2019
Great price and product.
Todd, OH
16 Apr 2019
Easy and seamless purchase process.
Verona
16 Apr 2019
Fast processing
Jose
16 Apr 2019
good experience
steve
16 Apr 2019
got a discount ;)
george
16 Apr 2019
Excellent selection and price
James
16 Apr 2019
Looked for best price on “NEW” Blue Parrott Bluetooth
Ginger
16 Apr 2019
easy, but I would like to have had a chance to change the shipping address
Bryan
15 Apr 2019
Very pleased with the overall value and quality of the unit we received.
Michael, GA
13 Apr 2019
found what I needed quickly, specifications etc.
Manuel
13 Apr 2019
Good variety of products and great prices
Chris
13 Apr 2019
Not too hard for a computer illiterate computer person
Lori
13 Apr 2019
it was quick.
Landry
12 Apr 2019
the chat was nice
Paul
10 Apr 2019
Nice selection of used monitors at a reasonable price. I only wish the shipping charge was lower so I could give it 5 stars.
Lynda
10 Apr 2019
Good experience from beginning to end.
Steven, CA
08 Apr 2019
Exactly as advertised. Fast shipping.
Paul, GA
08 Apr 2019
So far so good. Site is easy to place order.
Chris
08 Apr 2019
Ok
Gregory
07 Apr 2019
Consistent Quick responses without being slow on inconsistent
Roger
07 Apr 2019
easy
Joel
07 Apr 2019
quick and easy
Brooke
05 Apr 2019
Great
Debra
05 Apr 2019
I received the dual HP EliteDisplays, Grade A refurbs, faster than I anticipated, and in perfect working order. Couldn't be happier.
jason
04 Apr 2019
free shipping would be nice. Way too expensive with the added shipping and brokerage.
Suhan
03 Apr 2019
Awesome products
Jean
03 Apr 2019
I am replacing the exact model so hopefully my current software will work. I "may" give you my old model and you can refurbish and sell. Better than recycling, right?
Lynne
03 Apr 2019
Contact
Monday-Friday
8:30am-5:45pm EST
Address
PCLiquidations.com
140 Stockton St.
Jacksonville, FL 32204
Special Deals & Savings!
Sign up to receive money saving deals & sales
Microsoft Registered Refurbisher Customer Reviews
© 2001-2019 PCLiquidations.com, All rights reserved, All trademarks held by their respective owners, Privacy Policy