Home » Reviews

PCLiquidations Reviews

Before people do business with us they might ask "is PCliquidations safe?" or "is PCLiquidations legit?" Below is a feed from our Shopper Approved ratings. We pride ourselves on our commitment to our customers and we value honest feedback. Check out what our current customers are saying!

Service was very good and efficient
Ozz, NY
05 Mar 2021
Overall it was a positive experience
Carlos, CA
05 Mar 2021
Excellent price. The computer works well. The only remark is the missing HDD caddy inside.
Tsvetan, MO
05 Mar 2021
It was good. Fast searching, buying and delivery. Product was as advertised.
Margaret
05 Mar 2021
No issues - ordered a monitor, received a monitor.
Peter
05 Mar 2021
Great Experience
John
05 Mar 2021
it was good
Josh, TN
05 Mar 2021
Excellent service!!!
NEFTALI, PR
05 Mar 2021
Great
Lucas
05 Mar 2021
A+ product and service, as always
Paul
05 Mar 2021
I'm thankful what I needed was in stock. Thank you.
Ecstaci
05 Mar 2021
very easy and helpful
Gary
05 Mar 2021
One stop shop
Don
05 Mar 2021
Very easy to order. We'll see when product arrives
Mark
05 Mar 2021
The customer experience was great. Having a person answer my call quickly and provide great service was fantastic. The actual product I ordered was not functioning correctly and I was able to quickly return and get a replacement
Bryan
04 Mar 2021
Great price, great product, fast shipping!
Aaron, FL
04 Mar 2021
Quick and easy.
Douglas
04 Mar 2021
System works great, I am very happy with it. I ordered it with 8GB of RAM and it came with 4GB installed, but after contacting customer service I received the other 4GB of RAM. Thanks
DAVID, MI
04 Mar 2021
Very helpful and would recommend in the future
n, NY
04 Mar 2021
Excellent
George, OH
04 Mar 2021
Thank you!
Portteus
04 Mar 2021
After a good ordering experience, I realized that I had ordered the wrong item. I emailed the address given on my confirmation, hoping I could change my order. Within a day, I received an email with the alternate choices to match my original order, with the extra feature I really needed. It was shocking to get that kind of service! I made my selection, with what I needed, and it was all finished. No extra fees, no hassles, just very polite exchanges with the rep telling me that they were very glad they could help! It was a refreshing, unexpected experience. Oh, yes, the product is excellent! I love it, and while I'm still getting used to it, it works beautifully. I would recommend PCLiquidations to anyone. Thank you again.
Teri, AZ
04 Mar 2021
great deal
timothy
04 Mar 2021
Thank you every thing was great
Janet
04 Mar 2021
Awesome
Jae
04 Mar 2021
It was good
Marvell
04 Mar 2021
It was ok.
Kenneth
04 Mar 2021
The website is well designed.
John
04 Mar 2021
Was happy With my order: with my product.
Bobbie, GA
03 Mar 2021
It was just what I needed.
Mitchell, CA
03 Mar 2021
good
gerald
03 Mar 2021
great deal
Richard
03 Mar 2021
Prices do get a little inflates for better parts on a pc or for shipping, but as a whole computer, it is very good.
Orson, CT
03 Mar 2021
price
mark
03 Mar 2021
easy to find
Catherine
03 Mar 2021
nice
Brent, ND
03 Mar 2021
No
timothy
03 Mar 2021
nice job
Michael
03 Mar 2021
Paul was great.
Accounts
03 Mar 2021
everything was in stock which made it easy to get the equipment that i needed
Joe
03 Mar 2021
GOOD
DANIEL
03 Mar 2021
reasonable rice, purchased as expansion drive
James
03 Mar 2021
Unfortunately, I delayed my order and there is now only 1 Cradlepoint MC200LE-VZ in stock. Hopefully, I may get lucky and you get another MC200LE-VZ to refurbish.
T.
03 Mar 2021
thank you fast easy service
William
03 Mar 2021
Thank you very much Paul for all the help
Amy
03 Mar 2021
User friendly website
Pamela
03 Mar 2021
Good
Tony
03 Mar 2021
good store
Eunice
03 Mar 2021
so far so good
Nicholas
03 Mar 2021
convenient.. my kids start online school next week and they where the cheapest I found and could get me what I need on time.
miranda
03 Mar 2021
very easy and convenient
Jennifer
02 Mar 2021
Glad to find a part not a lot of companies carry in stock. 1st delivery failed to show and they replaced faster than expected. Great customer service from Paul.
Joe, CO
02 Mar 2021
Great store
Erike
02 Mar 2021
Easy shopping experience. Good price and item was in A condition as described. No issues with it so far.
Robert, CT
02 Mar 2021
Item was as described and in good condition
Alway, GA
02 Mar 2021
Great, pleased
Larry, VA
02 Mar 2021
Quick and painless shopping experience. Very helpful salespeople.
Ben, IN
02 Mar 2021
ok
pete
02 Mar 2021
Good Customer Service
Pamela
02 Mar 2021
Great Richard Schechter was very helpful and sent me a direct link for purchase!!!
Danielle
02 Mar 2021
fast and easy
William
02 Mar 2021
Great
Rebecca
02 Mar 2021
EASY
KAT
02 Mar 2021
Customer service went over the top
Dreama
02 Mar 2021
Easily found Item needed at the price approved. Refurbished products may be the best route to accomplish needed results.
chuck
02 Mar 2021
nothing to say now
Michael
02 Mar 2021
Shopping was great, easy to find the specific item I wanted. I liked how easy you made it to buy accessories for the item, even though I did not take advantage. Checking out was easy with Amazon Pay.
Duane
02 Mar 2021
Shipping took longer than expected.
Rebecca, TX
01 Mar 2021
Great!
Melissa, NC
01 Mar 2021
Easy website to shop on, had exactly what I needed, flexible shipping options
Ross
01 Mar 2021
Great. Easy to configure the PC that I wanted.
Martin
01 Mar 2021
Fantastic
KYNNA
01 Mar 2021
great
Grace
01 Mar 2021
The one on one help from Justin was awesome! He was VERY helpful. One of the easiest purchases I've made in a while!
Cyndi
01 Mar 2021
PCL has come through once again!
WASHINGTON
01 Mar 2021
Very easy finding product
Jay
01 Mar 2021
Easy
mihailo
01 Mar 2021
Easy to navigate site with fantastic prices and lots to choose from
Melissa
01 Mar 2021
Ordering was easy
STROTHER
01 Mar 2021
Nice job
Tony
28 Feb 2021
Well I was satisfied with the purchase. But could not set up computer. Couldn't type to set up system. Computer came with wireless keyboard and mouse. Mouse works but keyboard did not...not at that moment. Had to purchase a keyboard with wire to connect to set it up.
Adelaide, NY
28 Feb 2021
Very helpful and very good service
Barry, AL
28 Feb 2021
quick and easy , just what i needed.
jayant
28 Feb 2021
Wish that a list of accessories or connections options were provided.
DARON, CA
28 Feb 2021
cool
Erike
28 Feb 2021
Ordering was super easy
Pharoah
28 Feb 2021
First order placed - smooth and easy
Robert
28 Feb 2021
it was good
Aziz, MA
27 Feb 2021
easy
Bernard
27 Feb 2021
Easy to find what I wanted, pricing is good.
Richard
27 Feb 2021
I found a great offer and I love my new PC! I just wish I could get more time to use it!
Michael, TX
27 Feb 2021
Fine
jeff
27 Feb 2021
Great job
aziz, NC
27 Feb 2021
prompt service
Ray
27 Feb 2021
It was very good with details and specs about the product. I hope I like it!!! I am curious to see how it looks.
Regina, GA
27 Feb 2021
Hi
Galen
27 Feb 2021
ok
stephen
27 Feb 2021
EASY-SURPRISED WITH HOW MUCH IVE BOUGHT FROM YOU THAT YOU DID NOT HAVE MY INFO.
Sandra
27 Feb 2021

Contact

Monday-Friday
8am-6pm EST

Address

PCLiquidations.com
140 Stockton St.
Jacksonville, FL 32204

Special Deals & Savings!

Sign up to receive money saving deals & sales
Microsoft Registered Refurbisher Customer Reviews
© 2001-2021 PCLiquidations.com, All rights reserved, All trademarks held by their respective owners, Privacy Policy - Accessibility Policy