Home » Reviews

PCLiquidations Reviews

Before people do business with us they might ask "is PCliquidations safe?" or "is PCLiquidations legit?" Below is a feed from our Shopper Approved ratings. We pride ourselves on our commitment to our customers and we value honest feedback. Check out what our current customers are saying!

Easy to navigate and prices are great
Jennifer
26 Jan 2020
Quick, easy. Lots of products to choose from. Good prices
Terrie, KS
25 Jan 2020
Easy
brent
25 Jan 2020
Good Value!
Gregory
25 Jan 2020
So far so good! Got what I wanted for a good price. Now to see how the product works!
Lisa
25 Jan 2020
Excellent
Cheryl
25 Jan 2020
Easy purchase. We’ll see how the earset is.
Leonard
25 Jan 2020
very good
Jack, TN
24 Jan 2020
so far great
walter
24 Jan 2020
Fast and easy. Order packing was fantastic
David
24 Jan 2020
Lots of choices
Raymond
24 Jan 2020
This is my second laptop first good
Terry
24 Jan 2020
Had issues with original tablet & you were prompt at replacing it. Thank You
Johnny, TX
24 Jan 2020
Great
Jose
24 Jan 2020
Good selection, nice prices.
James
24 Jan 2020
ok
John, MI
23 Jan 2020
Like the price but high shipping cost adds into the price, most places have free shipping.
ROSHNI
23 Jan 2020
Great.
Jason
23 Jan 2020
Fast Easy Confidential
Rachel
23 Jan 2020
quick, easy, and paypal
Souksakhone
23 Jan 2020
Fast and easy thank you
lori
23 Jan 2020
Good Price and product
Eric, PA
22 Jan 2020
Very easy and well defined site to use
michael, CT
22 Jan 2020
Easy
Jesse
22 Jan 2020
First purchase. If everything is legit and works out, I'll have to use this as my primary supplier for computer parts.
Eric
22 Jan 2020
Site was great. Buying was easy. The issue I had was with the product itself. Not the companys fault.
Anonymous, MA
21 Jan 2020
Email confirmation of the order arrived later than expected.
David
21 Jan 2020
Good price
khalid
21 Jan 2020
Happy
Curtis
21 Jan 2020
Great transaction
Emily, AR
20 Jan 2020
Quality product at low prices, and they really work as described, big thanks.
Damon
20 Jan 2020
Product descriptions are clear. Search options are well thought out. Add-on items are available and reasonably priced. It was easy to find what I was looking for.
Lee
20 Jan 2020
Quick easy Nd very user friendly
Tim
20 Jan 2020
Good selection, easy website navigation, Paypal. Easy!
Michael
20 Jan 2020
Googled use office computer monitors. PC Liquidators ad pops up.. completed my purchased in 5 minutes. So far awesome!
Elizabeth
20 Jan 2020
Thanks
Christina
20 Jan 2020
Quick, great selections, best price. Beats Ebay.
miguel
20 Jan 2020
Fast and easy to navigate
Thom
19 Jan 2020
QUICK AND EAASY
JAMES
19 Jan 2020
Satstisfied -Price and correct equipment
clayton, OH
18 Jan 2020
website was easy to use and pretty intuitive.
R., FL
18 Jan 2020
Had a Chat with Omar. He was very helpful
Jeff, FL
18 Jan 2020
Very Good
Joeven
18 Jan 2020
good so far
laura
18 Jan 2020
There was no problem
John
18 Jan 2020
NA
Ernesto
17 Jan 2020
Quite excellent customer service. When there was something wrong with the item I ordered -- they ran it through a system check before sending it and it was not up to standard they notified me. There was no additional stock the customer service rep offered me another laptop at the same price. It was all handled professionally and I really appreciated the proactive attention to solve the problem. Totally satisfied and highly recommend.
Kathleen, IL
17 Jan 2020
Thanks
John
17 Jan 2020
hhf
Steven
17 Jan 2020
Very Easy and user friendly website.
Andte
17 Jan 2020
shopping was easy. I have yet to test the actual product.
Adrian
17 Jan 2020
GREAT HELP
Jane
17 Jan 2020
Easy to navigate.
George
17 Jan 2020
The process was easy and simple.
Cubert
17 Jan 2020
So Far So Good- Just wait to see if Shipment is Reliable.
Eric
17 Jan 2020
Found what I wanted, ordered it, received it on time. Easy transaction. Good communication from seller. Would buy here again.
Clayton, OR
16 Jan 2020
Quick and easy
AURORA
16 Jan 2020
shipping seems a bit high.
Tom
16 Jan 2020
Good
Julian
16 Jan 2020
No complaints
Doug
16 Jan 2020
Best Prices
Errol
16 Jan 2020
Very fast & Found the desire product
Cristhian
16 Jan 2020
rfr
Lisa
15 Jan 2020
To Much money for Freight!
Tim
15 Jan 2020
I did send the laptop back. Only because it was not what I really wanted. There was no issues with the laptop itself.
Donna, AL
15 Jan 2020
ok
Paul
15 Jan 2020
easy to move around, worst part was deciding on what to purchase.
Lisa
15 Jan 2020
Found exactly what I needed
Jesus
15 Jan 2020
omar helpful on phone, website easy to navigate
Sylvia
15 Jan 2020
(:
Gary, NC
14 Jan 2020
Great prices, free shipping!
James
14 Jan 2020
quick clean purchase so far, let see how long it takes to ship out of the warehouse and the quality when they get here.
Jerry
14 Jan 2020
It was okay. I used paypal checkout which I've done before. The product is great, but the power cord either has a short in it or a loose connection. I made it work, though. I would given 5 stars if it weren't for that tiny fact.
Mark
13 Jan 2020
Great prices
Benjamin
13 Jan 2020
Ordering was easy and fast.
Stephanie
13 Jan 2020
easy to use and good price
Sobir
13 Jan 2020
Never shopped here before. I had a problem and they were quick to solve it. I will definitely buy from them in the future.
AieJae, MO
12 Jan 2020
It's a great pc for a super great price. Already installed as a home server too.
Adekunle, OH
11 Jan 2020
So far so good! I like ability to config the exact options i wanted.
Cliff
11 Jan 2020
Website easy to navigate. Price is great including the 90 day guarantee.
Robert
11 Jan 2020
if you would like to reduce the price a bit for donations to a school in Tanzania let me know
Michael
10 Jan 2020
Very easy navigation throughout the website. I was able to find exactly what I was looking for at an incredibly low price!
Jeff, FL
10 Jan 2020
fvghj nm,.
BRIAN
10 Jan 2020
Fast to place order
Jose
10 Jan 2020
Smooth
Phillip
09 Jan 2020
good
Paul
09 Jan 2020
easy
Katherine
09 Jan 2020
srfgthrsht
Claire
09 Jan 2020
Normal experience
Dennis
08 Jan 2020
so far so good
Douglas
08 Jan 2020
The new mini pc works great. And it's super quite. Now I have to figure out what to do with my old outdated tower pc
rodney, NC
07 Jan 2020
GREEEEEAT
david, PA
07 Jan 2020
Ouick and easy. Great info on each product. Great prices!
Susy
07 Jan 2020
OK. Small problem with pop-up email -- difficult to close it.
Lawrence
07 Jan 2020
PCL does a good job.
Lawtence
06 Jan 2020
Love the paypal option
Robert
05 Jan 2020
SO FAR OUTSTANDING!
rickey, AL
04 Jan 2020
Contact
Monday-Friday
8am-6pm EST
Address
PCLiquidations.com
140 Stockton St.
Jacksonville, FL 32204
Special Deals & Savings!
Sign up to receive money saving deals & sales
Microsoft Registered Refurbisher Customer Reviews
© 2001-2020 PCLiquidations.com, All rights reserved, All trademarks held by their respective owners, Privacy Policy - Accessibility