Home » Reviews

PCLiquidations Reviews

Before people do business with us they might ask "is PCliquidations safe?" or "is PCLiquidations legit?" Below is a feed from our Shopper Approved ratings. We pride ourselves on our commitment to our customers and we value honest feedback. Check out what our current customers are saying!

Everything went as was stated Thank you
kenneth, OH
14 May 2021
Easy to navigate website
Plaza
14 May 2021
Easy to find the product. Item was packaged very well!
Joey
14 May 2021
Many Thanks Guys. Absolutely top notch support.
George
14 May 2021
The price of equipment is great. I did order for OVERNIGHT shipping. However, it was not shipped that night, even though it was place at 2:30pm. Then it wasn't received before the close of the week. It was 3 days later that I was able to get the system back up. However, we were reimbursed for the overnight additional cost with only having to pay regular price.
Alisha, TX
14 May 2021
Richard was very kind and helpful.
PATRICIA
14 May 2021
none
David
14 May 2021
It is an easy ordering experience and shipping was fast.
Marci, TN
14 May 2021
none
Charlie, NC
14 May 2021
Easy transaction Looking forward to getting the printers
Michael
14 May 2021
great
Jeffery
14 May 2021
great site
David
14 May 2021
the best
Jeremy
14 May 2021
easy to search, find and order.
Kelley
14 May 2021
Easy
Scott
14 May 2021
Website very intuitive and easy to use.
HORATIO
14 May 2021
good
julian
14 May 2021
PayPal did not complete payment
Douglas
14 May 2021
Shopping experience very good. Cannot wait to receive my Desktop Computer. Thank you.
Marlene
14 May 2021
nice
Bobby
14 May 2021
Very quick website, easy to use
Richard
13 May 2021
Paul is great and I look forward to more transactions because of my first two experiences have been so positive! Sterne
Sterne
13 May 2021
Everything was straight forward with the ordering. Easy to navigate interface. Thanks for your help!
Craig
13 May 2021
Plenty of options. Excellent Customer Service. I used the online chat option and had my desired items in the cart and my order processed within ten minutes!
Paula
13 May 2021
very quick and easy
Milan
13 May 2021
online free shipping did not work, still got charged 10.97
greg
13 May 2021
Easy to navigate & good prices.
Robert
13 May 2021
Is there anyway you can provide an owners manual for this computer?
plush
13 May 2021
easy to find parts
Tony
13 May 2021
efficient
michael
13 May 2021
so far any things working great. took pc to my computer shop to have stuff transfered from old pc. ask to ck unit to see if I got what I ordered and he said it was great and working fine. Thank you Dave
David, OH
12 May 2021
Attractive pricing, easy selection and checkout
Richard
12 May 2021
I have bought 3 PCs from PCLiquidations and they all have exceeded my expectations.
W, MA
12 May 2021
I have been purchasing Laptops from your company for years. I find the quality of the refurbished models excellent. I will continue to purchase your laptops.
Angelo, FL
12 May 2021
:)
Jonah, IL
12 May 2021
Good
Brandon
12 May 2021
Awesome representatives and easy to work with.
Beverly
12 May 2021
It was fast and easy.
Michael
12 May 2021
Easy to navigate, lots of choices
Donald
12 May 2021
Awesome Experience as always with PCL., Purchased one a long time ago and again today. Very Happy with service and chat
Jake
12 May 2021
Good
Scott
12 May 2021
First time customer, hopefully there won't be any issues when received.
David
12 May 2021
Website is confusing and hard to find items.
Wes
12 May 2021
Easy to navigate and check out.
Stephen
12 May 2021
Great products and service. No issues.
IKim, IN
11 May 2021
Haven't had a chance to check but I am not sure this phone is going to work with our current system. In the photo it appeared similar to those that we currently have but upon receipt it is a little different.
Kim, ON
11 May 2021
Great, rapid service with a great product.
Kimberly
11 May 2021
smooth
Patrick
11 May 2021
Glad I found this one
Susan
11 May 2021
Awesome!!
Khurram
11 May 2021
so far, so good
Scott
11 May 2021
Austin was excellent and very detail oriented
Joe
11 May 2021
Fantastic deals on high quality refurbs.
Luke
11 May 2021
Quick and easy
Dennis
11 May 2021
Ease of placing an order
Richard
11 May 2021
Great products at great prices
Cedric
11 May 2021
Very easy to do
Rafael
10 May 2021
Superb
Aiman
10 May 2021
Easy maneuvering within the site and processed professionally and quickly. Great experience
Justin, MB
10 May 2021
Easy checkout
Jennifer, CA
10 May 2021
Great
norman
10 May 2021
It was quick
Michelle
10 May 2021
The customer service at PC Liquidaters is the best. I love the way they (fresh) test everything before they ship it. You know you computer is going to work when you get it and you have no issues with it.
Bryan
10 May 2021
good
Patricia
09 May 2021
Good price and item was shipped and received when promised.
Sherilyn
09 May 2021
very competitively priced and very fast shipment
Chuck, OR
08 May 2021
All good
Joe, MB
08 May 2021
As always great price, product and delivery. You guys are my #1 go to for phone system parts. Keep up the good work.
Glenn, CT
08 May 2021
They were able to troubleshoot my issue. I gained trust in their experience and products. I would buy from them again.
Maria, FL
08 May 2021
Site easy to navigate and find items wanted. Checkout was understandable and fast. No issues whatever.
Kishor
08 May 2021
No Mesaage
Jim
08 May 2021
Price is good, Let's see the quality if it works,PERIOD.!!!
Joseph
07 May 2021
good delivery was slow, but ok.
Keith, VA
07 May 2021
I miss ordered a part, money was refunded quickly. I ordered the proper part, it was shipped quickly and packed well. The part delivered was the one pictured and not a substitute. Will order from again.
Matthew, MI
07 May 2021
The item I received first was missing a part, they were very quick to replace it with no questions asked.
Debbie
07 May 2021
Great customer service!
Brenda, FL
07 May 2021
Website quote-to-order function does not allow for coupon entry. Also, the user account change password function does not work.
Douglas
07 May 2021
great
Marilyn
07 May 2021
Very nice to shop with thank you so very much.
Phillip, IL
06 May 2021
everything worked as expected and the product was in good conditions
Brian, OR
06 May 2021
Great
Robert, ON
06 May 2021
Have used before
Maureen
06 May 2021
-
Robert
06 May 2021
Service was fast. We did receive a defective phone and it was replaced.
ccrump, SC
06 May 2021
good
Michael, NY
06 May 2021
easy, quick and painless!
Janet
06 May 2021
Great Website, Good Information, Fast and Secure Checkout Options. Working Telephone for Customer Service, THANKS !!!
Alexis
06 May 2021
easy to get
cam
06 May 2021
N/O
Walter
06 May 2021
Excellent company with rare products that are all tested and they work!!
Michael
05 May 2021
Thank you :)
JESSICA, WA
05 May 2021
Quick and easy service!
Justin
05 May 2021
Very positive. The Company goes out of their way to provide Quality Service to their customers. They continue to surprise me as I have made at least 4 purchases from them. I have had to return or get replacements for things ordered. They provided S/H and all the paper work on the claims were done by them. Can't get much better than that.
Anna
05 May 2021
easy to shop and order. no issues
Linda, PA
05 May 2021
Fast
MOHAMED
05 May 2021
Everything was handled really well
Mark, ON
05 May 2021

Contact

Monday-Friday
8am-6pm EST

Address

PCLiquidations.com
140 Stockton St.
Jacksonville, FL 32204

Special Deals & Savings!

Sign up to receive money saving deals & sales
Microsoft Registered Refurbisher Customer Reviews
© 2001-2021 PCLiquidations.com, All rights reserved, All trademarks held by their respective owners, Privacy Policy - Accessibility Policy