Home » Reviews

PCLiquidations Reviews

Before people do business with us they might ask "is PCliquidations safe?" or "is PCLiquidations legit?" Below is a feed from our Shopper Approved ratings. We pride ourselves on our commitment to our customers and we value honest feedback. Check out what our current customers are saying!

Always had great service and received my orders quickly.
Brad, AL
22 Jun 2018
Good, I got what I ordered and it came quickly.
James, SC
22 Jun 2018
awesome
Thomas, OK
22 Jun 2018
Excellent.
DAN
22 Jun 2018
Customer service is excellent - You actually answer your own phones!!!
Greg
22 Jun 2018
My brother Bruce bought from you and was very satisfied. So I'm following his example.
Thomas
22 Jun 2018
easy
Todd
22 Jun 2018
Quick and easy order process
Rose
22 Jun 2018
Very easy for following the process. I hope the future for this buy will be very good+++
Miguel
22 Jun 2018
Easy to navigate for products and place orders.
Nathan
22 Jun 2018
Had what I needed, what else can you say AAA+++
Michael
22 Jun 2018
.
Michael
22 Jun 2018
gg
Lyle
22 Jun 2018
Simple to find what I was looking for and the prices were awesome!
Stacy
22 Jun 2018
Easy ordering
Jamie
22 Jun 2018
thanks
Toni
22 Jun 2018
I got help from someone in a chat window. its the first time that i ever received good service that way. I got great recommendations... they even asked what VoIP service i was going to use... they knew compatibility... all in all great experience. Thanks again.
Michael
22 Jun 2018
Hope this phone works !
Robert
22 Jun 2018
Pick your poison...any monitor in any condition and so, flexible pricing. Nice options, too, and a great website too boot.
John
22 Jun 2018
Quick and easy ordering process.
Michael
22 Jun 2018
good condition
park, NC
21 Jun 2018
There was a problem with the original piece of equipment shipped. They quickly acknowledged the problem and shipped a replacement item.
Jeffrey
21 Jun 2018
All good
Justin
21 Jun 2018
greate chat support
Peter, ON
21 Jun 2018
great timing and price
Anna
21 Jun 2018
Great Service
Terry
21 Jun 2018
Great
Charles
21 Jun 2018
Great company to work with.
Lee
21 Jun 2018
great service
Ash
21 Jun 2018
:)
JEREMY
21 Jun 2018
easy
Steve
21 Jun 2018
Contact
Monday-Friday
8:30am-5:45pm EST
Address
PCLiquidations.com
140 Stockton St.
Jacksonville, FL 32204
Special Deals & Savings!
Sign up to receive money saving deals & sales
Microsoft Registered Refurbisher Customer Reviews
© 2001-2018 PCLiquidations.com, All rights reserved, All trademarks held by their respective owners, Privacy Policy