Home » Reviews

PCLiquidations Reviews

Before people do business with us they might ask "is PCliquidations safe?" or "is PCLiquidations legit?" Below is a feed from our Shopper Approved ratings. We pride ourselves on our commitment to our customers and we value honest feedback. Check out what our current customers are saying!

Hopefully ill get this quick as i need asap
Luis, CA
21 Feb 2018
They had what I needed at a good price
Joel
21 Feb 2018
Items were easy to find; Pictures make it easier to see that you're ordering the item you want.
Yvette
21 Feb 2018
It was good
Sean
21 Feb 2018
Thumbs Up!
Allison
21 Feb 2018
super easy use of the site, just wish you had the option to convert prices out of USD to CDN or whatever is relevant to the shopper.
Taylor
21 Feb 2018
loving the prices
ALLIED
21 Feb 2018
I always get exactly what I order, delivered quickly.
Mark
21 Feb 2018
Easy
Bruce
21 Feb 2018
Very easy to shop.
Ethan
21 Feb 2018
Easy purchasing. Thanks.
Dede
21 Feb 2018
Good
William
21 Feb 2018
This was an awesome experience!
Ronald
21 Feb 2018
Easy ordering!
Gary
21 Feb 2018
Glad to find a small video card for an older small computer. Cheap price but shipping cost is a little high.
Raymond
21 Feb 2018
easy
Mary
21 Feb 2018
Easy to order.
Harriet
21 Feb 2018
To this point order procedure is fantastic. Will reserve further judgement until I see the product.
Steve
21 Feb 2018
Good Because i dont think my monitor working. But customer service wasnt a problem very nice gentleman
Annoymous, GA
20 Feb 2018
Thank you
Robert
20 Feb 2018
Easy transaction!
Donna
20 Feb 2018
very user friendly
steve
20 Feb 2018
good
charles
20 Feb 2018
Great order entry and processing site!
Erik
20 Feb 2018
Excelent
Delma
20 Feb 2018
wish you had more choices (for MUCH better pricing) on monitors
Ken
20 Feb 2018
Ordering has been fine; just waiting to see how the final shipped product looks.
Seth
20 Feb 2018
quick and easy
Douglas
20 Feb 2018
Easy to find items and checkout.
Robert
20 Feb 2018
good
Duane
20 Feb 2018
Very quick and I found exactly what I needed. Also being able to customize is a huge bonus!
Jim
20 Feb 2018
Contact
Monday-Friday
8:30am-5:45pm EST
Address
PCLiquidations.com
140 Stockton St.
Jacksonville, FL 32204
Special Deals & Savings!
Sign up to receive money saving deals & sales
Microsoft Registered Refurbisher Customer Reviews
© 2001-2018 PCLiquidations.com, All rights reserved, All trademarks held by their respective owners, Privacy Policy