Home » Reviews

PCLiquidations Reviews

Before people do business with us they might ask "is PCliquidations safe?" or "is PCLiquidations legit?" Below is a feed from our Shopper Approved ratings. We pride ourselves on our commitment to our customers and we value honest feedback. Check out what our current customers are saying!

No complaints.
Dennis
18 Oct 2019
Easy found item online order processed easily
lisa
18 Oct 2019
I always have a great shopping experience
nora
18 Oct 2019
Smooth transaction.
Kevin
18 Oct 2019
Great Site - Easy to Navigate
David
17 Oct 2019
fast, efficient
Lesley
17 Oct 2019
Simple process, Delivered as Promised.
Gerardo, FL
16 Oct 2019
A little slow responding
Sandra
16 Oct 2019
Went well, box was falling apart by the time it got here, however, PCLiquidations did such a good job of packing them it kept it safe.
Austen, NE
15 Oct 2019
Very easy and quick to buy
Huan
15 Oct 2019
Only place that had what I needed.
Steve, CO
14 Oct 2019
Huge selection, easy shopping and excellent prices! I'll shop here again soon.
Tonya
14 Oct 2019
na
Terry
14 Oct 2019
Its was easy to purchase. I will see how fast the shipping is and the quality when it arrives and be happy to review again.
Richard
13 Oct 2019
Great
Jason
13 Oct 2019
Great price and monitors were is great condition.
Robert, MI
11 Oct 2019
Easy navigation on site.
David
11 Oct 2019
It was very easy to configure the PC the way I want.
Ronald
11 Oct 2019
Easy purchase using PayPal
Thomas
11 Oct 2019
Well pleased with the service I received. We were in need of a replacement phone for our system and found just what we needed at an affordable price. Thanks.
Timothy, MS
10 Oct 2019
HELP FROM GUY ON LINE AS I LOOK HELPED A LOT.
Joseph
10 Oct 2019
Choosing options and paying online was easy. There was a small problem with the item I received (cd rom was not working), so they sent me a replacement the next day (free of charge). Everything works great! Thank you!
Staten, NY
09 Oct 2019
Fast and easy
Priscilla, MI
09 Oct 2019
Very easy to use.
Robert
09 Oct 2019
Good value for the price
Mounir, VA
08 Oct 2019
easy and quick
John
08 Oct 2019
excellent
Michelle
07 Oct 2019
Easy
Kathleen
06 Oct 2019
Great selection
Aaron
06 Oct 2019
Got what I paid for, and it appears to be functioning fine.
Jim, WI
05 Oct 2019
It was smooth
Francisco
05 Oct 2019
Good experience so far. I like the ability to customize memory, storage, and OS
Steven
05 Oct 2019
Good to be able to talk to someone about issues
Art, GA
04 Oct 2019
Quick shipping, laptop was in reasonable condition.
Larry, NC
04 Oct 2019
The whole checkout process was quick and easy.
Pablo
04 Oct 2019
Nice.
B
04 Oct 2019
My UDS2100 came quickly, was well-packaged and almost new in appearance, I'd call it 'used very good'. The price was very very kind. I needed to reset the device to factory configuration, which does require knowing the device and related software. Within minutes, I had the UDS2100 on my network and serving two machines simultaneously. Thanks a bunch PCLiquidations! I'm happy. Jeff W.
Jeffrey, FL
03 Oct 2019
Awesome deal and great product!
Brian, NY
03 Oct 2019
correct product ordered received, functioning well
Rodolfo
03 Oct 2019
Great!
Joao
03 Oct 2019
EASY TO COMPARE AND ASSESS CHOICES
gayle
03 Oct 2019
quick and easy
Teresa
03 Oct 2019
I placed the order successfully. Hope delivery and products are of good quality.
Rossana
03 Oct 2019
I do not wish to leave a comment. I clicked your stars, gave you a good rating, yet it cannot be submitted until I make a comment. If I had wanted to make a comment, I would have. I hate being coerced into things I do not want to do. The fact that you require me to write in the comment section makes me very unhappy. Did you really want me to be unhappy? Did you really want me to comment that I was unhappy about making a comment? Please reconsider this policy. Otherwise the next time I am asked to submit a survey I won't give any rating at all or worse yet, a bad rating only because I am forced into leaving a comment when I don't want to.
David
02 Oct 2019
order was fine and items delivered and received in a timely manner
Michael, NY
02 Oct 2019
Easy to order. Liked the $10 off coupon. Description of product was clear and concise with no fluff. I like that.
Leslie
02 Oct 2019
Very easy
James
02 Oct 2019
lets see on the product
Javier
02 Oct 2019
so far so good
ronald
02 Oct 2019
Easy to order, accepts paypal
Richard
02 Oct 2019
Mobil site could use a polishing
Tyler
02 Oct 2019
Always Easy
Stacy
02 Oct 2019
I had issues with my account, but Warren called me and was happy to help clear it up.
Farokh
01 Oct 2019
Excellent.... exceptional customer support and service!!!!
Godfrey, NJ
01 Oct 2019
Easy process
John
01 Oct 2019
Very easy.
Clayton
01 Oct 2019
easy
Robyn
01 Oct 2019
Easy to filter by specs
Michael
01 Oct 2019
Easy to use
Jacqueline
01 Oct 2019
Todo muy bien
Rafael
30 Sep 2019
I found the machine I needed for far less than anywhere else here at PC Liquidations. Very good experience.
Jared
30 Sep 2019
Great site, great stuff
steve
29 Sep 2019
great, all went well.
Dennis
28 Sep 2019
Customer support was excellent
ERIC
28 Sep 2019
First time ordering and got frustrated with the checkout process. Shortly thereafter I was contacted by Warren and then chatted with Omar. I applaud good customer service and these guys were genuinely concerned and went out of their way to simply make things right. Not many places like this now a days and I'm going to be returning for future purchases due to this very positive customer service experience. Thanks to PC Liquidations for a great online shopping experience!
Rich
26 Sep 2019
Easy to used.
Garett
26 Sep 2019
Excellent service
Israel, FL
25 Sep 2019
Bought, Class A, LED HD monitor for PC showed up with horizontal artifact lines called PCliquidations, NO arguments, no run around, arranged shipping slip to return. Offered a class B similar item, new Item should be Class C for number of scuffs and scratches on Bezel all 4 sides and 3 shallow scratches across entire screen, BUT works. Under lighting where monitor is screen scratches NOT that noticable so meets my needs for the price. If they can fix Class A one I returned and re offer at same price I bought it for would consider re buying that one as it was cosmetically a CLASS A
TODD
25 Sep 2019
Good
Jhoel
25 Sep 2019
Thank you PCliquidation, Great Company, Great Staffs, Excellent services.
Bright
24 Sep 2019
easy selection process
David
24 Sep 2019
The product that I ordered was shipped quickly. When it arrived I realized that it would not work for what I needed. I called customer service and was told how to return the item. The money for the item was returned to my account quickly.
kim
23 Sep 2019
Good experience
Sylvain, QC
22 Sep 2019
Easy to use site. Had exactly what I needed
Ronald
21 Sep 2019
Good
Tammie
21 Sep 2019
nice selection
Robert
21 Sep 2019
c
James
20 Sep 2019
Love the way it is layed out.
Jeremiah
20 Sep 2019
so far so good.. nice selection
terry
19 Sep 2019
I purchased over $170 worth of items and still had to pay for shipping. I think you should have a free shipping clause.
ROBERT
19 Sep 2019
Awesome. Had the part i needed
Ripley
19 Sep 2019
good and best
Bilal
19 Sep 2019
The killer IRS CPA says the phone order was easy to place and I called Warren for help and he was very pleasant and helpful.
Joe
19 Sep 2019
Great deals and, so far, reliable delivery.
Alex
19 Sep 2019
Great savings on QUALITY COMPUTERS !!!
Michel
18 Sep 2019
Good
Linda
18 Sep 2019
Awesome
Jeremy
18 Sep 2019
Called for a compatibility hceck. Staff very helpful.
Mitchell
17 Sep 2019
fantastic prices on monitors and a simplistic yet pleasing interface
Brandon
17 Sep 2019
So far so good.
Brian
17 Sep 2019
quick
Molly
16 Sep 2019
Contact
Monday-Friday
8am-6pm EST
Address
PCLiquidations.com
140 Stockton St.
Jacksonville, FL 32204
Special Deals & Savings!
Sign up to receive money saving deals & sales
Microsoft Registered Refurbisher Customer Reviews
© 2001-2019 PCLiquidations.com, All rights reserved, All trademarks held by their respective owners, Privacy Policy