Home » Reviews

PCLiquidations Reviews

Before people do business with us they might ask "is PCliquidations safe?" or "is PCLiquidations legit?" Below is a feed from our Shopper Approved ratings. We pride ourselves on our commitment to our customers and we value honest feedback. Check out what our current customers are saying!

Very Easy
Ben, AZ
14 Oct 2018
Bhuiijvcp
Elvin
14 Oct 2018
m
Doug
14 Oct 2018
Machines were in good condition and good price. Works for the purposes I needed. They were cosmetic grade B, but that was indicated on the item when purchased. As this machine will never really be seen by anyone, cosmetic condition is not a factor.
Shaun
13 Oct 2018
Very easy
Judy
13 Oct 2018
it was a good simple experience
nathan
13 Oct 2018
This is my second order. was pleased with product and service so I am purchasing from you again!
Cynde
13 Oct 2018
easy ordering
Robert
12 Oct 2018
:)
Nicolle, MA
12 Oct 2018
Great
robert
12 Oct 2018
Quick and easy ordering.
Scott
12 Oct 2018
easy and convenient
Andy
12 Oct 2018
Exactly what I needed
Paulene
12 Oct 2018
It was fast and easy. The representatives very polite and knowledgeable.
Tara
12 Oct 2018
Super easy to find product and place my order!
Richard
12 Oct 2018
Sales support excellent, chat window prompt and responsive, sales tech knowledgeable and helpful. I'll rate again once I've receive the item.
Charles
12 Oct 2018
Really great prices, great reps.
Michael
12 Oct 2018
Excellent help with products
sandra
12 Oct 2018
Easy, quick checkout
Sharon
12 Oct 2018
thank you
Accounting
12 Oct 2018
I'm a repeat customer
john
12 Oct 2018
Super speedy checkout!
Anna
12 Oct 2018
Very easy to order great service
Karen
12 Oct 2018
Good price, fast delivery
Jeffrey
12 Oct 2018
So far the experience has been positive.
Mikolaj
12 Oct 2018
The product that we ordered came in on time and works great.
Don
11 Oct 2018
The computer came a day later than expected especially after paying for next day air (took 3 business days to receive from the day I ordered).
David, CA
11 Oct 2018
would shop again with competitive price
James, NM
11 Oct 2018
Quick and easy
Leonel
11 Oct 2018
Great service
John
11 Oct 2018
Pricing was competitive, product was as described and the problem was promptly resolved.
Tom, MN
11 Oct 2018
Contact
Monday-Friday
8:30am-5:45pm EST
Address
PCLiquidations.com
140 Stockton St.
Jacksonville, FL 32204
Special Deals & Savings!
Sign up to receive money saving deals & sales
Microsoft Registered Refurbisher Customer Reviews
© 2001-2018 PCLiquidations.com, All rights reserved, All trademarks held by their respective owners, Privacy Policy