PCLiquidations Reviews

See what our customers are saying!
great
Sheila
24 Mar 2017
OK
Teresa
24 Mar 2017
Easy to navigate site, fast response from customer service. So far so good - will update when product is received. Thanks so much!
Rachel
24 Mar 2017
simple to use
Heather
24 Mar 2017
n/a
Melissa
24 Mar 2017
Quick & easy!
Dennis
24 Mar 2017
Brett was very helpful.
Carson
24 Mar 2017
great
Adriana
24 Mar 2017
good so far
William
24 Mar 2017
great no hassel
Marvin
24 Mar 2017
Great, easy and quick. I hope the shipping goes as smooth...
Esther
24 Mar 2017
Very easy, Good prices
James
24 Mar 2017
I found what I needed at an affordable price. Hopefully it lasts me a long time!
Elizabeth
24 Mar 2017
good
glenn
24 Mar 2017
easy ordering excellent pricing
Southern
24 Mar 2017
Loved it!
Greg
23 Mar 2017
Seems like a well designed shopping experience. Amazing how almost no one by you guys auto fill the city, state, country from the ZIP entry. Nice.
C
23 Mar 2017
easy
John
23 Mar 2017
Great service!!!
Gary
23 Mar 2017
thanks
Margaret
23 Mar 2017
so far so good
anthony
23 Mar 2017
Very easy to make order. Very helpful.
Kristina
23 Mar 2017
Quick and to the point. No confusion.
Nathan
23 Mar 2017
Easy
aaron
23 Mar 2017
Easey to use.
Sue
23 Mar 2017
The shopping cart process is good so far.
IRA
23 Mar 2017
good easy website
Robert
23 Mar 2017
great
Matthew
23 Mar 2017
easy checkout,i tried 2 other sites first, sadly, and could not check out lost in circles u were easy peasy
Eddie
22 Mar 2017
Thanks
Deborah
22 Mar 2017
EASY CHAT, EASY ORDER....THANKS
CINDY
22 Mar 2017
Email Newsletter
Sign up to receive money saving deals & sales
Address
PCLiquidations.com
140 Stockton St.
Jacksonville, FL 32204
Contact
Monday-Friday
8:30am-5:45pm EST
Jacksonville, FL Chamber of Commerce McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams Rated #1 in Computer Services and Repairs by Jacksonville Business Journal Microsoft Registered Refurbisher
© 2001-2017 PCLiquidations.com, All rights reserved, All trademarks held by their respective owners, Privacy Policy
PCLiquidations.com has a Shopper Approved rating of 4.8/5 based on 4131 ratings and reviews