PCLiquidations Reviews

See what our customers are saying!
quick and easy see how soon it gets processed
Robbie
21 May 2017
no complaints
Heather
20 May 2017
great
rosemary
20 May 2017
The checking out process went smoothly cant wait for my laptop.
LeAnna
20 May 2017
I was able to find a computer to fit my needs very easily. The interface and navigation is very user friendly.
Kyle
20 May 2017
Quick and fast
Mario
20 May 2017
great
Joseph
20 May 2017
I was good
Jean
20 May 2017
Fair price
Michael
20 May 2017
It was easy
Bonnie
20 May 2017
Easy to use site. Thank you.
Shawn
20 May 2017
the chat is very helpful to find things and figure out if you have something or not.
lucas
19 May 2017
I had to place my order twice. I first selected pay by check, but was unable to correct this to pay by credit card. I had thought that it would be processed as an electronic check and not have to be mailed. This was frustrating!
Michael
19 May 2017
Easy to find what I needed.
Gary
19 May 2017
N/A
Angela
19 May 2017
thanks, great price
Thomas
19 May 2017
Easy checkout!
Chris
19 May 2017
Good selection and presentation. Looking forward to a good value PC.
Mark
19 May 2017
The order was quick and easy to process
Kellie
19 May 2017
easy to use and still my go to place for lightly used phones
IT
19 May 2017
Good so far..
Bruce
19 May 2017
Thanks!
Peter
19 May 2017
First time user, we will see how this works out.
Jim
19 May 2017
No problems with order, all questions quickly answered
Gary
19 May 2017
Easy
Kerry
19 May 2017
getting information from people who answer the phone is not trustworthy! BUT I want it and can work on it if necessary.
Robert
19 May 2017
Smooth
James
18 May 2017
So far so good
DONALD
18 May 2017
I Qualify for free shipping but can't find where you insert the coupon code
Rich
18 May 2017
quick and easy...
Paul
18 May 2017
great
Hari
18 May 2017
Email Newsletter
Sign up to receive money saving deals & sales
Address
PCLiquidations.com
140 Stockton St.
Jacksonville, FL 32204
Contact
Monday-Friday
8:30am-5:45pm EST
Jacksonville, FL Chamber of Commerce Rated #1 in Computer Services and Repairs by Jacksonville Business Journal Microsoft Registered Refurbisher
© 2001-2017 PCLiquidations.com, All rights reserved, All trademarks held by their respective owners, Privacy Policy
PCLiquidations.com has a Shopper Approved rating of 4.8/5 based on 4821 ratings and reviews